We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Peaceful” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hacienda Motel

Hacienda Motel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Deming
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hacienda Motel
Save
You added Hacienda Motel to your Saves list
2909 E. Pine, Deming, NM   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice and Peaceful”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Driving through on a road trip and needed a place to sleep for the night. Reasonable prices led me to this motel and although accommodations were modest, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and the place was well-maintained. I was able to get a good night's sleep and get back on the road early the next morning.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    5
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
1
1
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Stayed at the Hacienda, passing through Deming on I-10, found this place on East side of town. Very quiet and peaceful, with mild traffic on Pine Street. Though amenities are limited, you get what you pay for, a good night's sleep at an affordable rate with good air conditioning, reasonable management, TV, and clean linens.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I have worked contracts in Deming for 13 week periods for over three yrs. Always find the long stay rooms very convenient and comfortable. there was Sense of community amongst the other long stay guests. My unit had a small kitchenette in which I was able to prepare some home cooking. I worked nights and Mgmt were very understanding whilst doing yard and maintenance making efforts to work around my schedule. DUST, well I lived in NM for a long time and in the southwest when the winds blow, there is nothing that stops the dust, easy fix. As a long stay guest it was my home and I treated it as such. Price and helpfulness of Rob the management cannot be beaten in Deming that I know.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deming, New Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

This motel has great prices has great management has great rooms.

Has everything you need for the night.

Also has weekly monthly rates.
A+++++ feedback And the price is right.

Please feel free to stop in we are located at. 2909 east pine Across from the airport.

Once again I am i all guests travelers and even Locals to come and rent a room cheapest in town

Thank you
Jonathan sigman

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deming, New Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I have been Staying at this motel For almost a week now the service is great and the rooms are awesome.

The owners Are awesomeAnd the bedding in the rooms are perfect. I recommend this hotel to all travelers.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deming, New Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

A+++++ feedback will stay again. Service and great owners. recommend to all nighters and they do weeklys ect. you can't get a better motel in Deming Nm 88030.

Get off interstate 85 and they have awsome and cheapest in town and the service is A+++++ FEEDBACK

can't beat the awsome rooms and access to interstate is great

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I checked into this room for what was suppose to be a week and ended up checking out the next morning. I took the previous reviews under advisement and decided to stay. I am not sure where the previous posters stayed but this place is GROSS! The mini fridge was dirty the little freezer part was a solid chunk of ice., then there was the microwave which I will try to post a pic. Dirty dirty dirty and only a locking door handle. Please take my advice and go stay at the Executive or Western INN comparable price and much better accomodations

Room Tip: Pick a different hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hacienda Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda Motel

Address: 2909 E. Pine, Deming, NM
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Number of rooms: 7

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hacienda Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.