We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect relaxing getaway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pradha Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Pradha Villas to your Saves list
Pradha Villas
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 115 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“perfect relaxing getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

extremely friendly service, beautiful pool and great breakfast!

The location is perfect with just a short stroll (7 minute walk) to Seminyak Square.
My tip is to tell any taxi driver you are going to "Dusun Villas" which is right next door, they all know Dusun but don't seem to know where Pradha is.

And try the pancakes for breakfast, delicious!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    47
    15
    1
    4
See reviews for
53
92
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Very comfortable and friendly accommodation. Just one thought though that the in room dining is not fantastic. But , fresh and always fast service. Great location and lovely setting.
I will definatly go back with and without my kids,

Many thanks

Room Tip: Great for couples in single room villas and great for families in larger villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

It is one of the best place I stayed for holidays! The staff, the villa... especially the swimming pool. It was also great to have our super fresh breakfast at room every morning. And they offered us a shower after check out as our flight leave at night! It was soooooo sweet!!! Will definitely come back again!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Lovely villa. Great central location being short stroll to beach, shopping, great restaurants. Staff were wonderful and go out of their way to help you. My daughter left some jewellery in her room. We had friends staying at Nusa Dua after we left. They made sure our package got to them free of charge. So definitely go the extra mile.
Good facilities. Is open air living so at the mercy of elements. Addition of bifold doors in the future would be a good idea. But overall would highly recommend.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

I was there with my husbanfd and grown children
We were very glad with the villa, location, service
The villa is spacious and exactelly as shown on the pictures
The location is very quiet and in some minutes away to the beach, or to the main street and Seminyak square
What has to be improved is the quality of the bed linens and the towels - they were a bit worn
The breakfast was prepared and served in the villa, which was very nice and fun, but the variety of the choices was not too big and we ended with variations of eggs each day
If this 2 remarks would be improved, I definitelly recomend this accomodation

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadbeach, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

We stayed in the Pradha Villa's over the Jan New Year although we had some terrible days with rain the staff were always there to help provide umbrella's etc. This was our first stay in Bali for over 20 years and first time in a Villa style accommodation. The Villa's were great perfect for our family of four. Our selection with Pradha came from TA some say they are old and tired, however I wouldn't say old and tired maybe a little bit of paint but really nothing to dampen your holidays. The staff were fantastic in assisting you with anything that you required from Doctors to telling other Patrons to be quite which this did happen to us on two occasions but Security sorted this out and we enjoyed the rest of our trip. I enjoyed the easy walk to shops and close to some good restaurants. A much enjoyed holiday. Thank you to all the staff at Pradha Villa your smile and friendly nature made the holiday enjoyable and will be back hopefully my husband will not need a doctor the second time around :-)

Room Tip: We had Villa 7 in the middle and close to the secret door that leads to the street instead of walkin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Pradha has provided great service. The weather was really bad during our stay in bali but the helpful and friendly staff have made our honeymoon nothing short of perfect. Thanks Pradha. We had a great time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pradha Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pradha Villas

Address: Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#23 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#25 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
#26 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pradha Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Pradha Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pradha Villas Hotel Seminyak
Seminyak Aston
Pradha Villas Bali/Seminyak

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pradha Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.