We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Swich” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dupa Drupadi

Dupa Drupadi
Jalan Drupadi No 18, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+(62)81236520332
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 316 Restaurants in Seminyak
Cuisines: Dessert, Thai, Sandwiches
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Yummy Swich”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Had a fresh and yummy lunch at Swich. Baby Biku seems to have disappeared from here..? My tosted tempting tempeh wrap was delish, washed it down with a BIntang and ABC juice. We bought extra sandwiches to take to the airport to eat the next morning and they were also yummy.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tugun, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Such fantastic Thai Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

A great place set on the Indonesian Rice Fields for delicious Thai Food hidden away in Seminyak!!!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Will Come Back For More”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

I had brunch a few weeks ago and I fell in love with this place BIG TIME!. I will be back for Swich sandwich options. I had Hammy, which was sooooooo damn good and ABC juice that instantly made me feel healthier than ever. The ingredients are so fresh and you'll always know it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great place awesome atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Great place awesome atmosphere! Loved the food, with a few choices being provided, great service, and overlooking the beautiful ricefields !

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Mini Food Court with a range of delicious options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Set back from the busier streets of Seminyak, Dupatta Dupradi is like a mini food court where you order food from one of the (currently two) stalls. My toasted BLT sandwich was among the best I have ever had - and they could teach McDonalds a thing or two about French fries! The beet root apple and carrot juice eased the guilt....the Thai food stall received similar raves - well worth searching out.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dupa Drupadi also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Dupa Drupadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dupa Drupadi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.