We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TS Suites Bali is Really HEEEL” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali

Save Saved
You added TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Nakula No. 18, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 94 hotels in Seminyak
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“TS Suites Bali is Really HEEEL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

I'd been there. And it's such a great place to stay. Just like the slogan TS Suites is Heeel. It's really HEEEL. HIP. Endless Indulgence. Extraordinary. Easy. and LIFESTYLE. With such a great room, all day free buffet, amazing swimming pool, and last but not least. You need to go to Jenja Day and Night Club party. Let's party all night along. I wrote the review at my Blog here : http://goo.gl/22ECfR

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Warmest Greeting from TS Suites Bali,

Dear Ekalaya,

We would like to thank you for your sharing and remembering about our hotel.

Many thanks from us for remembering our concept “HEEEL”
Hip, Endless Indulgence, Extraordinary, Easy, Leissure.

We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to have you stay and indulge with us again.

Best Regards,


TS Suites Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    68
    29
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
12
55
8
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

What a pleasant surprise to discover this hotel.
The staff are let's say, 'plentiful' but always happy to help. It was like the hotel of a thousand greetings... Very sweet.
The rooms are extremely comfortable & generous in size.
The pool was like something like i've seen in Europe & I had it all to myself most of the time... The pictures of the pool say it all - Complete Bliss!
Great complimentary WiFi

My only negative feedback would be for the complimentary breakfast offered. There didn't seem to be much variety. I felt the juices seemed liked there was far too much sugar added and by day 4 we were a little over the omelette, that we decided to venture somewhere else for breakfast.

I would highly recommend this hotel, based on price & location you won't be disappointed

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Missy,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

It was an honor to served you to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.
We will keep it up to improving our service quality and especially for our breakfast.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.


Best regards,



TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Well what can I say apart from AMAZING! my partner and I booked into this hotel in Bali after leaving an older hotel which we were very disappointed with. After a bad experience with the previous hotel we were both un happy and a bit sceptical about booking into another hotel.

We came across T S Suites on booking.com and noticed that it was a new hotel so not many reviews on trip advisor. We went ahead and booked 2 nights to start with to see how we got on, from the minute the taxi pulled up outside I knew we had made the right decision. The luggage man outside the hotel helped us out of the taxi and took our cases. The girls on reception were so polite and welcoming. Once we had checked in the lady on reception showed us around the hotel to the pool, gym, restaurant and then to our room.

Our room was lovely. Clean, modern and very big. Very spacious bathroom with an amazing bath in the middle of the bathroom. Mini bar was free and re stocked each day.

We booked breakfast each day which was buffet style and had various different choices to suit each guest. breakfast was served until 11 each day and also had the option to have your breakfast until 11.45pm if you got up late :)

We ate at the hotel a few times for lunch and room service both are very tasty. Unfortunately we didn't get time to try out the SPA or water aerobics.

The infinity pool is gorgeous. very calm and relaxing, plenty of places to sit in the sun and sun bath and also places to sit in the shade.

The staff are all truly amazing and made our stay very enjoyable. very helpful.

My partner and I extended our booking for the rest of our holiday as we both loved this hotel.

The hotel is a short walk from the beach about 10-15 mins. There is also a 24 shop across the road should you need any essentials.

When we extended our stay the lady on reception advised us that we could upgrade our room on the last free of charge, we were moved to a suite on the last night, same style room but a little bigger.

The one little thing I would say is that we found it a little noisy in the evening. Think there might be a nightclub underneath. I heard it but I don't have problems sleeping however my partner does. This did not ruin our stay.

Cant wait to go back :)

Room Tip: we stayed in a standard room and then had a free complimentry upgrade to a suite the last night both...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Warmest Greeting from TS Suites Bali,

Dear Lynda,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review about us.

We are glad that you are happy to stay with us and you are satisfied the service staff and facilities we provide., until you wrote “we had made the right decision”.
We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

Thank you again for sharing your valuable insights with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Only 6 months or so old, this place is a hidden gem. The rooms, the food, the service, absolutely 5 stars!! I am reluctantly writing this review as this hotel - being still very new to Seminyak - is still largely underpopulated. It was awesome having the rooftop pool and restaurant to ourselves much of the time. The staff bent over backwards in service and I've no doubt this place will become populated in no time at all.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Tantienzen,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali on May and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

It was an honor to served you to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We just got back from yet another great trip to Bali, just that this time, it was an exta memorable one thanks to my great stay in TS Suites.

We were warmly welcomed by GRO, Silva, along with one of the GSOs (one of the guys in white shirts) at the airport. We were delayed at customs, but they still welcomed up with a huge smile.

Upon arriving at the hotel, the lobby looked new and clean, and the staff were all friendly and welcoming. We had a sweet surprise from our staff during our hotel tour where they prepared a sweet dessert for us in celebration of our honeymoon. :)

Our first night at the TSands was comfortable and cosy, and the suite was modern and sleek. To top things up, we were informed that we were entitled to all day breakfast (best thing ever) as well as complimentary usage of minibar.

Any time we had any queries, our helpful GRO, Silva, was there to assist and answer to our queries. She was informative and provided us with all information we needed.

Even during our move to the TSky Villa on the second night (our two other friends joined us), she was quick and efficient to find us at the cafe during breakfast to check on the time we would like to shift.

TSky Villa made our stay complete with the comfortable rooms, Pool and big living room space.

Not forgetting the infinity pool and warm jacuzzi pool where we hung out on the 3rd night. it was really relaxing and felt like paradise.

We also rented the hotel's Scoopy on a daily basis which i felt was super cute and clever of TS Suites to implement such a service instead of the usual outsourced bike rentals which added a touch of joy and exclusivity to our stay.

We would like to thank the few GSOs (staff in white polo tees) on duty (24 to 27 May) who assisted us throughout the trip. It was a pity that i didnt manage to catch any of their names, but i must say every single one of them were helpful and attentive. Be it with the luggage/ bike rentals/ reccomendation of night clubs/ what to be cautious of and even to the extend of running across the road to help us with refilling our bike's petrol which we had some problems with. Their service and attentiveness is truly remarkable and should be recognised.

We seriously cant find any faults during our stay at TS Suites. The only minor thing was maybe to improve on the coffee standard during breakfast. Other than that, our stay was definitely an amazing and unforgettable one.

Great Job and keep it up TS Suites, your hotel and staff are phenomenal and i hope that it will stay as it is till my next visit next year! :)

Thank you!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Ashleightravels,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

We are glad that you are happy to stay with us and you are satisfied the service staff and facilities we provide.

We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

It was an honor to served you to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

We just came back from a trip to Bali and there isn't really a fault in this hotel at all! Every review you read here is true! I rarely write reviews but felt I had to this time to commend the team at TS Suites.

Due to the heavy traffic at Bali airport, we got out relatively later than expected so had to keep our GPO, Silva, and our driver waiting. However when we got out, we were greeted with big smiles and friendly conversation that made us feel at ease. Silva was fantastic, had great recommendations for Bali and spoke really good English. Nothing was too hard, even when we needed her help when we were out exploring, she replied to our texts straight away with the address of the place we were looking for. She talked us through all the services TS Suites had to offer and there are just so many. It is quite rare that you find a 24hr breakfast/bar/pool hotel and that definitely worked in our favour since we arrived at the hotel close to 11pm and were starving.

We stayed in a Sand Suite and it was beautiful, clean, well designed and extremely spacious. We had in room check in and was made to feel at home straight at away.

The pool, breakfast and bar staff are really friendly and nice. It was my birthday on Monday and we hadn't said anything to any of the staff but as we finished our breakfast, the whole crew came out with a cake singing happy birthday to me. That is a high level of service right there!

All in all the experience has been great and I would definitely stay here again and have no issues recommending this place to everyone I know going to Bali. Thank you TS Suites for making our short but sweet stay so enjoyable.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Warmest Greeting from TS Suites Bali,

Dear Iwant2cthewolrd,

We would like to thank you for your sharing about our hotel.

We are so glad if you got fabulous experience with us.
We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to have you stay and indulge with us again.


Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

This new establishment has just opened in Dec2013. The rooms are huge with bathtubs, free mini-bar which gets refreshed daily, awesome 24-hour pool with Jacuzzi, late check out timing (2pm), a real 24-hour Gym and a whole lot of great stuff. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help.

The rooms are great. Everywhere was spacious. A lot of walking space in your rooms. Everything is there. Complete set of toiletries (no shaver though), Lots of pillows, Lots of towels and access to Cable TV.

Location wise, its not bad.. its a 10-minute walk to Kuta Beach. There is a tourist info and motorbike rental shops just outside the hotel lobby. Mini marts are also nearby. There are some food establishments in the hotel grounds itself. If you want to savour local street food, there is a small market about 5minutes walk away.

My only gripe was it's free Wifi connection. There was signal almost everywhere but the connection is weak. Even if we did get a connection.. the internet speed was almost unusable. My FB page took a whole 10minutes to load .Yes.. 10 minutes.. and I'm not exaggerating. When it actually loaded, there were no images or videos. I had a pre-paid SIM card so this was not a huge setback for me.

Another minor setback to me was that the hotel does not seem to reply to your emails. They prefer that you call them up to book for airport transfers, etc.

Room Tip: Choose a room which does NOT face the Main Road (the front of the hotel)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear AzMean,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

It was an honor to served you and family to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali

Address: Jalan Nakula No. 18, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#24 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
#25 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali is a dash of hip and a whole lot of sophistication – TS SuitesLeisure Seminyak Bali offers a totally fresh contemporary lifestyle right in the heart of Seminyak’strendy district on the main street of Jalan Nakula. 5 minutes’ walk from Seminyak shoppingdistrict, 15-minutes walk from Double Six Beach while Ngurah Rai International Airport is a 15minutes drive away ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Venere, Orbitz, Tingo and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.