We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel, Impeccable Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali to your Saves list
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Nakula No. 18, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Limited Time Offres
Ranked #33 of 107 Hotels in Seminyak
Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel, Impeccable Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We just got back from yet another great trip to Bali, just that this time, it was an exta memorable one thanks to my great stay in TS Suites.

We were warmly welcomed by GRO, Silva, along with one of the GSOs (one of the guys in white shirts) at the airport. We were delayed at customs, but they still welcomed up with a huge smile.

Upon arriving at the hotel, the lobby looked new and clean, and the staff were all friendly and welcoming. We had a sweet surprise from our staff during our hotel tour where they prepared a sweet dessert for us in celebration of our honeymoon. :)

Our first night at the TSands was comfortable and cosy, and the suite was modern and sleek. To top things up, we were informed that we were entitled to all day breakfast (best thing ever) as well as complimentary usage of minibar.

Any time we had any queries, our helpful GRO, Silva, was there to assist and answer to our queries. She was informative and provided us with all information we needed.

Even during our move to the TSky Villa on the second night (our two other friends joined us), she was quick and efficient to find us at the cafe during breakfast to check on the time we would like to shift.

TSky Villa made our stay complete with the comfortable rooms, Pool and big living room space.

Not forgetting the infinity pool and warm jacuzzi pool where we hung out on the 3rd night. it was really relaxing and felt like paradise.

We also rented the hotel's Scoopy on a daily basis which i felt was super cute and clever of TS Suites to implement such a service instead of the usual outsourced bike rentals which added a touch of joy and exclusivity to our stay.

We would like to thank the few GSOs (staff in white polo tees) on duty (24 to 27 May) who assisted us throughout the trip. It was a pity that i didnt manage to catch any of their names, but i must say every single one of them were helpful and attentive. Be it with the luggage/ bike rentals/ reccomendation of night clubs/ what to be cautious of and even to the extend of running across the road to help us with refilling our bike's petrol which we had some problems with. Their service and attentiveness is truly remarkable and should be recognised.

We seriously cant find any faults during our stay at TS Suites. The only minor thing was maybe to improve on the coffee standard during breakfast. Other than that, our stay was definitely an amazing and unforgettable one.

Great Job and keep it up TS Suites, your hotel and staff are phenomenal and i hope that it will stay as it is till my next visit next year! :)

Thank you!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Ashleightravels,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

We are glad that you are happy to stay with us and you are satisfied the service staff and facilities we provide.

We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

It was an honor to served you to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    43
    14
    1
    5
See reviews for
19
87
13
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

We just came back from a trip to Bali and there isn't really a fault in this hotel at all! Every review you read here is true! I rarely write reviews but felt I had to this time to commend the team at TS Suites.

Due to the heavy traffic at Bali airport, we got out relatively later than expected so had to keep our GPO, Silva, and our driver waiting. However when we got out, we were greeted with big smiles and friendly conversation that made us feel at ease. Silva was fantastic, had great recommendations for Bali and spoke really good English. Nothing was too hard, even when we needed her help when we were out exploring, she replied to our texts straight away with the address of the place we were looking for. She talked us through all the services TS Suites had to offer and there are just so many. It is quite rare that you find a 24hr breakfast/bar/pool hotel and that definitely worked in our favour since we arrived at the hotel close to 11pm and were starving.

We stayed in a Sand Suite and it was beautiful, clean, well designed and extremely spacious. We had in room check in and was made to feel at home straight at away.

The pool, breakfast and bar staff are really friendly and nice. It was my birthday on Monday and we hadn't said anything to any of the staff but as we finished our breakfast, the whole crew came out with a cake singing happy birthday to me. That is a high level of service right there!

All in all the experience has been great and I would definitely stay here again and have no issues recommending this place to everyone I know going to Bali. Thank you TS Suites for making our short but sweet stay so enjoyable.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Warmest Greeting from TS Suites Bali,

Dear Iwant2cthewolrd,

We would like to thank you for your sharing about our hotel.

We are so glad if you got fabulous experience with us.
We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to have you stay and indulge with us again.


Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

This new establishment has just opened in Dec2013. The rooms are huge with bathtubs, free mini-bar which gets refreshed daily, awesome 24-hour pool with Jacuzzi, late check out timing (2pm), a real 24-hour Gym and a whole lot of great stuff. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help.

The rooms are great. Everywhere was spacious. A lot of walking space in your rooms. Everything is there. Complete set of toiletries (no shaver though), Lots of pillows, Lots of towels and access to Cable TV.

Location wise, its not bad.. its a 10-minute walk to Kuta Beach. There is a tourist info and motorbike rental shops just outside the hotel lobby. Mini marts are also nearby. There are some food establishments in the hotel grounds itself. If you want to savour local street food, there is a small market about 5minutes walk away.

My only gripe was it's free Wifi connection. There was signal almost everywhere but the connection is weak. Even if we did get a connection.. the internet speed was almost unusable. My FB page took a whole 10minutes to load .Yes.. 10 minutes.. and I'm not exaggerating. When it actually loaded, there were no images or videos. I had a pre-paid SIM card so this was not a huge setback for me.

Another minor setback to me was that the hotel does not seem to reply to your emails. They prefer that you call them up to book for airport transfers, etc.

Room Tip: Choose a room which does NOT face the Main Road (the front of the hotel)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear AzMean,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

It was an honor to served you and family to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

Hotel with excellent service. Staff is very attentive, prompt, helpful and friendly. They are always smiling and are always polite. Every staff will greet you whenever they pass you by or serve you. They made my stay really enjoyable. Housekeeping is highly efficient and hotel room is very spacious with a huge tub for us to enjoy. On top of that, the mini bar is free! As in you don't have to pay a single cent for the drinks, chips, chocolates and nuts they provide you. And they replenish the mini bar daily. How awesome is that! Prices of food in hotel is highly affordable and reasonably priced too. Location of hotel is great! 5 mins walk to nearby shops and restaurants and 10 mins drive to Kuta beach and legian and Kuta shopping belt. Overall, I LOVE the hotel and would highly recommend that you stay at TS Suites if you intend to come to Bali.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Warmest Greeting from TS Suites Bali,

Dear Serenang,

We would like to thank you for the compliment and comments about our hotel.

We try to created the awesome property designed and you are satisfied the service staff and facilities we provide 

We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to have you stay and indulge with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

The new TS Suites hotel attempts to bring to hipness of some of lower Manhattan's trendy art-nouveau properties and blend it with the Balinese friendliness, service culture and weather. It almost completely succeeds. Rooms are spacious, clean and equipped as well as any 5* hotel around the world. Staff *knew my name* and called me by it for the whole week. They were friendly and talkative while also being attentive to all my needs. The crowning glory is the magnificent swimming pool, which sits on the roof and provides an infinity pool view north across Seminyak - surrounded by quiet private cabanas and sun loungers this is the perfect place to escape the madness of the city below.

Room Tip: Go the whole hog and pay for an executive suite. The free standing bath tub makes it worthwhile.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Warmest Greeting from TS Suites Bali,

Dear Tristan,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review about us.

We are glad that you are happy to stay with us and you are satisfied the service staff and facilities we provide.

We will keep it up to improving our service quality.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to have you stay and indulge with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

First time to Bali, and we wanted somewhere new, modern and central.

We stayed at TS Suites in May 2014 for 10 days and were not disappointed.

The staff made us feel very welcome from the pick up at the airport and throughout our stay. They are always happy to help, find information and book restaurants and organise tours. The staff are very friendly and made us feel at home.

The facilities are awesome. The pool is huge and warm, and gives a great view across Seminyak. The restaurants in the complex are all great... check them out.

We stayed in an a larger room and it was so comfortable, extremely clean and modern.

Highly recommend staying here and would do so again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Ajconnect,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

It was an honor to served you and family to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Thanks to the previous reviews, we made the right choice for booking TS Suites. The hotel is cleverly and stylishly designed, and location is convenient enough to access most places although it does not have direct access to beach. Unlike most other hotels, I feel that the photos did not do it justice. The place is far more beautiful than the pictures on the net. Such a pleasant surprise. The rooftop pool is a full lap pool with DJ sunset session on one of the evening. The best highlight is the attentive staff who know us by our first names. They are always ready to help. In a place like Bali where service is normally great, this place takes it to the next level. Transport arrangement, booking, activities, etc. For those late-risers, they serve breakfast all the way till 11.45 pm (not a typo).

The only thing that us not out of this world is the breakfast which is average. Better on some days than others. But still no complain whatsoever.

Hope to come back again one day.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NugieNugroho, General Manager at TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Liana,

Warmest greetings from TS Suites Leisure Bali,
We do trust this email find you well..

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred accommodation while stayed in Bali and spared your time to gave your sincere complimentary on Trip Advisor.

It was an honor to served you and family to gave the best experienced of your holiday at TS Suites Leisure Bali and it will be tremendous to have you again here at your convenience time.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for your kind assistance.

Best regards,


TS Suites Leisure Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali

Address: Jalan Nakula No. 18, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#30 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali 4.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali is a dash of hip and a whole lot of sophistication – TS SuitesLeisure Seminyak Bali offers a totally fresh contemporary lifestyle right in the heart of Seminyak’strendy district on the main street of Jalan Nakula. 5 minutes’ walk from Seminyak shoppingdistrict, 15-minutes walk from Double Six Beach while Ngurah Rai International Airport is a 15minutes drive away ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Venere, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.