We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Divine Dyana Villas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dyana Villas

Save Saved
You added Dyana Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dyana Villas
4.0 of 5 Villa   |   Jl. Camplung Tanduk (Ex. Dyana Pura/Abimanyu)), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 296 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Divine Dyana Villas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

This is my second stay at Dyana Villas. The first time I stayed in an amazing 2 bedroom villa and this time I came back with just my partner and we stayed in a one bedroom. As with my first stay, I was so impressed by the Villas. The rooms were huge with so much space and with gorgeous traditional Indonesian decor and furnishings. We absolutely loved loved loved it here! The pool was gorgeous and the privacy was fantastic. The staff were amazing and the security were always friendly whenever we walked past them. The location is great - so close to the action and the beach, and yet quiet and tranquil the moment you walk through those wooden doors into the villa. All the staff were excellent and attentive, laundry was part of the service and they delivered it back to us by the afternoon, they cooked amazing breakfasts, cleaned the pool daily, watered the garden and cleaned daily. Highly recommend staying here. Value for money this is 10 out of 10!

Room Tip: We stayed in Villa 20 which is a 1 bedroom. The first time I went and stayed at a 2 bedroom we staye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DyanaVillas, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Thank you so much for your comment and pics, we are looking forward for another stay.

kind regards
Arya on behalf of all staffs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    140
    45
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
46
88
5
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Astana, Kazakhstan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights with my wife in a 1 bedroom villa. The best 2 things about these villas are: location (off the busy street and close to the beach) and PRIVATE POOL. It was a bit windy during our stay and swimming was not allowed so having our own pool was really nice.
Can't say much about anything else. Staff is polite and helpful as everywhere else in Bali I guess.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

We have just returned from a week in a one bedroom villa. Our stay was amazing, our own pool, maid , close to great restaurants and nothing was too
much to ask of the staff. We arrived with pool mattresses ready to empty our lungs in to them when they were whisked away and returned to us , inflated and ready for us to float around on for the next 7 days.
Our maid was lovely and always smiling, made us a beautiful breakfast each morning, cleaned our villa then took our washing and returned it a few hours
later. The only complaint I would have is the bed was a little hard perhaps an upgrade may be necessary.
Highly recommended and we are looking forward to coming back in the future .

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

What an amazing place, so close to everything and the staff are amazing. Good food, good service and great villa and pool. Complete package.

Thanks for a great holiday.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this review, June 28, 2012
Thank you and we are looking forward for another stay with us.

Regards
Arya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

Time stand still here with your own private villa, pool, maid, etc. Feels like I shouldn't say anything except it is an absolute gem. Am a pretty fussy travellor and I cant fault them in anything. Our maid Ms Putu just a wonderful worker with a great smile and nothing is too difficult attitude. The reception, guards and gardener makes you feel welcome at all times. Their smile are so contagious. Spent most days in the villas and didn't bother to get out. Will stay here again on our next visit and told our friends this place is a what heaven feels...

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DyanaVillas, Front Office Manager at Dyana Villas, responded to this review, June 18, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your comment, we are waiting for your next stay and believe will be longer.

regards
Arya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012 via mobile

I stayed in 3 bedrm villa with 2 other friends for 5 days having never done the villa experience before. Well we all loved it & when heading to Bali next wouldn't do it any other way! Villa is the way to go. We loved the space we had, the privacy we had, the location we had! Bali spa on the cnr of our lane is just awesome, we tried everything there and rate it all highly. Yeah there is noise from nearby clubs which is unfortunate but to be honest it didn't bother us to much as by the time our heads hit the pillow in our very comfy beds we crashed out. Would totally recommend Dyana villas for location as well, close to good shopping, beach and cafe's.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

We stayed in May at Dyana Villas...we booked into the 3bdrm on the east side which was pleasant and a little noisy from nightclub music.
We then moved to the West orchid side (newer) villas and our villa 22 was enormous..clean.huge pool...daily cooked breakfast to your tastes and freshly laundered washing done every day...even our underpants were pressed! Staff are all very helpful and accommodating..l was so impressed with the value as the fit out of the 3brdrm is opulant and so spacious...we had a fantastic stay at Dyana Villas and have already recommended to our friends.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dyana Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dyana Villas

Address: Jl. Camplung Tanduk (Ex. Dyana Pura/Abimanyu)), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 296 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dyana Villas 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the centre of Seminyak, Dyana Villas is conveniently surrounded by cafes, shopping and dining options. It provides homely and private villas with luxurious facilities like outdoor private pools, sun deck and well-equipped kitchens.For guests' convenience, the villas come with highly trained staff offering in house spa massage and maid services daily from 8am- 4pm. There is also a reception desk which helps guests organize excursions to explore the region. Shuttle services are also available (with additional charge).Dyana Villas is only a 5-minute drive from Seminyak Beach and 20 minutes to the famous Kuta area. It takes 30 minutes by car from Ngurah Rai Airport to the villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Expedia so you can book your Dyana Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dyana Villas Hotel Seminyak
Dyana Villas Bali/Seminyak

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dyana Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.