We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rolling Fork

Rolling Fork
Jalan Kunti 1, 6a Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
3617339633
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 278 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Typical!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Best Italian Food all over Bali!!! The food is amazing all fresh and all perfectly home made...... Highly recommend !!!! You can breath a very peaceful atmosphere and the restaurant is so special and so vintage!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    15
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Truly Italian restaurant finally in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Good vibe awesome atmhosfere that make you feel at home, fantastic old fashion set up, simple but with a twist that make this restaurant my favourite in Bali and a stop to do.
Impressed by the passion of the chef Roberta and his business partner Fabrizio always present and close the customers . They know how to make you feel at home.
Don't miss tortino di melanzane, and all home made pasta prepared freshly every day by Roberta!
It's a trip back to the Italian rooth ..the tradition to make home made and fresh pasta as our grandma!! Strong attention to all raw materials that make the difference and these main pasta dishes are the results ... Try all and enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balia
1 review
“Great food, polite staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Food was to die for, from mains through to sweets would come back again & again the decor was lovely and the staff excellent and was nice to see the owner over seeing all details and speaking to the customers would recommend this restaurant to any one who loves fresh good quality Italian food.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
1 review
“Amazing food!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Amazing homemade pasta!
Great apple crumble!
Coffees are the best in seminyak....
Have been back 4 times and loved it each time!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“BEST ITALIAN in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

This place is amazing - very cozy - nice atmosphere - you feel like home ! The place is made with a lot of amore. A beautiful style in case of dishes glasses .... The way the food is represented - very cool and lovely. But it is not only the place and it's style - the food is gorgeous - the pasta is home made and the taste of this food can not be better - people who love Italian food in generally will adore this place - you can find many Italian restaurants in seminyak and I tried them all - this is absolutely the BEST PLACE !!! You have to try the homemade ravioli with ricotta and spinach even a meat lover will die for this pasta. And what is really to die for - the cakes and sweets - I honestly don't wanted to leave - I was so glad that I discovered this place and went everyday once there to eat - but no worries I am still in a good shape cause these guys offer amazing salads and for sure Italian coffee and beautiful fresh juices - all in all my number one - I travel a lot in Italy and you feel as if you are in ROMA just good good better best ROLING FORK - on top a wonderful and lovely service :-) enjoy a beautiful meal between beautiful people in a cozy and stylish atmosphere :-) fantasticooooo !

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rolling Fork also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Rolling Fork? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rolling Fork, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;