We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Amazing Bali Cafe (ABC) Seminyak

Amazing Bali Cafe (ABC) Seminyak
Jalan Pantai Double Six, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+(62)3617837374
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 305 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, International, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Truly Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

We can here with friends (and a couple of kids) for a friends 30th. We had a buffet dinner which included lanterns in which we could write messages on for the birthday girl and then set them off. Was an amazing experience and not something I've done before. The beanbags were comfy and they were very accommodating to my son, making him nuggets and chips free of charge, before all the adults sat down for dinner. The drinks were priced, 4 cocktails, two bintangs and a couple if watermelon juices were less than $30!
Will return here when next in Bali!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    24
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food and great atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

It is located exactly in front of the seminyak beach makes this place have a really great view for sunset, also they have a plenty of italian cuisine and served a really nice panna cotta
Thumbs up for Amazing Bali Cafe

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful meals and excellent services, indulged my dinner with fam. Aldente n tasty pasta (fettucine alfredo), juicy steak and off course panacotta as the temptation dessert. Thank you chef

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best foods & best chef in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Cozy restaurant with beach front view and the foods so yummy!
My place as always having lunch, dinner or enjoying a beautiful sunset in Bali. It has a catering for an event/wedding! It's just perfect restaurant&catering in Bali♥ the staff, service and all over are just excellent!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jakarta
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“amazing beach restaurant in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

ABC on the beach at the end of 66 Street in Bali is one of the best restaurants I've eaten.Stumbled on this little cafe whilst looking for a spot to watch the sunset. It was just great,with new comfy beanbags, nice lighting and a candle on each low table. The beers were really cold and the Crispy duck rice came with rice and soup. One of those places that you just love in Bali - clean and really good value. We will be back again

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazing Bali Cafe (ABC) Seminyak also viewed

 

Been to Amazing Bali Cafe (ABC) Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amazing Bali Cafe (ABC) Seminyak, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.