We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

'ALLIRA' Amazing 3 bedroom villa in Seminyak

Seminyak
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Indi S
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A modern villa in top location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This gorgeous villa was a lucky find. We stayed for 3
Days and had the most enjoyable time. Not long enough!. As we stepped in we couldn't believe the beautiful style and the layout. The rooms are massive and modern.
The bathrooms were
Semi outdoors . The location was so convenient we
walked to so many eateries with food that was so good. The choices were abundant . Thank you to the staff for making our days very enjoyable . They kept the villa in top shape.
Can't wait for our next trip as the villa and it's location was convenient and most enjoyable and great value.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Londonlol
London
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Exceptional villa in amazing location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I came upon this villa by chance having arrived in Seminyak without a reservation. This was one of those occasions when taking a chance pays off. The villa is situated at the end of a long drive away from the busy road that is full of cafes and restaurants and shopping in a peaceful little haven. If you have older children they will love you for the proximity to Potato Head, the liveliest night spot around. Once inside the villa is incredible spacious, modern, luxurious, and beautifully furnished. The staff are warm and friendly, and ready to help with any request. We would highly recommend this villa and would definitely return.

5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and quality of everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
PetaNicho...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, lovely villa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this villa with our 3 kids and loved where it was. Very convenient to lots of cafes and shops plus there was a fantastic kids club right next door. The staff were excellent and the villa was clean, modern and a little oasis amidst the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. Newly renovated the villa is funky and has more than everything you need. Would stay there again definitely. There is also a one bedroom villa so if you had a larger group you could book both.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Sab M
1 review
“casa molto bella!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

La casa è ancora più bella di persona che in foto,
molto comoda e spaziosa per 6 persone, la piscina è piccola ma molto piacevole.
Posizione ottima, a piedi sei in spiaggia e vicino ai miglori locali della zona!
Anche il personale è gentile, è stata un' esperienza molto piacevole che consiglio sicuramente!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$260
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Seher S
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing