We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dolce Frutti Bali - CLOSED

Dolce Frutti Bali
jl, raya kerobokan 3A | Lio Square, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
0361730255
Improve this listing
Price range: $1 - $5
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Sandwiches, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: A place to enjoy fresh sandwiches salads and Italian paninis, waffle, pancakes, breakfast sets from 50000 rp, homemade gelato from finest ingredients.One scoop of gelato starting form 20000 rp, open from 8 am to 12 pm everyday of the year, take away service, spanish, bahasa, english, korean and french speaking staff and management. The team will like to welcome all customers willing to enjoy a different experience. Come and visit DOLCE FRUTTI Bali.
Denpasar, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best place for breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

Disturbingly yummy Belgian waffle!! The gelato is so delicious. The frappuccino...hmmm best. Friendly staff. Nice place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great Place to Relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

I used to go here all the time and unfortunately don't have the time anymore. With excellent WiFi and fresh fruit juice and I can't forget about the gelato it is to die for!

The staff are super friendly and were very clunky over my 4 month old son. Not only a good place to meet with friends but a better place to sit and relax and watch traffic go by.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“wicked good gelato!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

A really cool place stuck on the corner of a crazy traffic jammed intersection. I pulled in to get out of the blazing sun, and was welcomed with air-con and dozens of flavours of gelato. I've been back many times since, trying to sample all the choices, and each one is fantastic. (Try the Rum Raisin!!) Great coffee, good prices and a very funny staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Love Gelato Smoothie!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

I not saying this gelato cafe are the best in Bali, but this place is one of my favourite. Fresh decoration and relax time to enjoying dessert. My best drink is Baylish Gelato Smoothie. I reccomended you for try it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
“Ice Cream Delight!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I LOVE ice cream and I'm so glad we found this gelatteria in Bali!! They have so many tastes, I wanted to try everything! They are also very kind, you should totally pay them a visit!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolce Frutti Bali also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolce Frutti Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.