We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, clean, affordable spa - definitely recommend!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Care Day Spa

The Care Day Spa
Jl. Raya Kerobokan No. 112A, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
+62 361 8476859
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 116 Activities in Seminyak
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Stress, Tension, and Anxiety ...These are the elements to exhaust our vitality and energy.THE CARE SPA is your place for relaxing and stress relieving massage therapy experience.Talk with your therapist before massage begins, tell your therapist which areas you would like to focus on, and any areas to be avoided.During the massage, let your therapist know if you feel any discomfort. Communication is the key to getting the massage you want.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great, clean, affordable spa - definitely recommend!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

My sisters and I came here twice in one week to get pampered and we weren't disappointed. The staff were incredibly professional and helpful when we needed to borrow their phone to call our villa and restaurants for dinner.

I had a male masseur and he was incredibly professional and made me feel very relaxed during our treatment. The manicure and pedicure was excellent, the spa was very clean and the staff were incredibly flexible when my sister changed her mind on the spot, from getting a massage, to getting a mani.

Overall, great, affordable, professional spa! Will definitely come back and recommend to everyone!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    15
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place to pamper you day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We enjoyed the facial treatment for 80 minutes here, It's very relaxing, we loved it so much. its not only facial that we got, but as well body massage. Good quality of the services and the staffs are friendly. Definitely will comeback to try other treatments!!!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Very professional and caring staff and the treatments were great, we both loved the experience.
We would definitely do it again.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

I love to come to this place. I live here and come here regularly for manicures and pedicures. The place is very clean and professional and very relaxing and the staff is the absolute best!!!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Amazing experience!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

I visited The Care day spa yesterday for the 3.5 hour rejuvenation package and was so impressed with the quality of the service and therapists! I thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience from the littlest details like cold towel on arrival, to floating rose petals and lime pieces in the tub and iced tea afterwards. The treatments were amazing and the therapists were professional and thorough. I will definately definately be going back and will recommend to everyone I know! Thankyou!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Care Day Spa also viewed

 

Been to The Care Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Care Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.