We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice new reasonable spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lluvia Spa

Lluvia Spa
Sunset Road 28, Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 116 Activities in Seminyak
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: With the unique design and the well trained masseurs, LLuvia spa commited to deliver the best spa experience in Bali. We also created the simple booking way via whatsapp/ViberChat/WeChat/KakaoTalk and SMS to make our customer easier to reach us and get 25% discount for direct booking. With capacity of 20 standard rooms and 4 V.I.P rooms, We are able to handle large group booking up to 28 people at the same time.
Minato, Japan
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Nice new reasonable spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

We had a two hour course but it was very relaxing and nice. The spa is still new and the waterfall made the noisy traffic disappear. It is not in a convenient location but there is free transportation from most of the hotel areas.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLuviaSpa, Owner at Lluvia Spa, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Doctor_and_wife

Thank you for spending your valuable time to recommend us on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to hear that our customer satisfied with the services that we provide.
We are not located on the heart of touristy area, therefore, we provide free pick up and return transport for our guest.
Our building is especially designed to reduce traffic noise. Therefore our guest will have a serene time to have treatment.

On behalf of LLuvia Spa Management and Team, I would like to thank you for your visit to LLuvia Spa during your holiday in Bali. We will be very happy to serve you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Lely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    21
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Malang, Indonesia
1 review
“extraordinary spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

i went to this spa couple of weeks ago, they provide free pick up transport. the massage was good and i felt relax after it. the staff was friendly and helpful. definetely wiil visit again next time. :)

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLuviaSpa, Owner at Lluvia Spa, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear retnomelanie

Thank you for your time to share your experience on TA. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy the session with us. I will share your comments to all of our staff. I believe it will motivate them even more to keep delivering the best service and hospitality.

On behalf of LLuvia spa management and staff, I thank you for your visit. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards
Lely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerobokan
1 review
“Outstanding experience !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Unforgetable experience. We had 3hour excotic spa. It was so wounderfull.
Incredible sensation.. we felt very relaxed seems doesnt wanna stop for massage.
Wanna comeback soon for sure!!

Visited October 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLuviaSpa, Owner at Lluvia Spa, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Marchella2,

Thank you for taking time to write review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you enjoy the spa session with us. I will share your review with others team. I believe your positive review will motivated our team even more to keep delivering the best Bali spa experience.

On behalf of LLuvia spa Bali management and staff, I would like to thank you for your visit. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Lely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great treatments and even better staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

You must visit this spa while in Bali; the staff and the treatments were great. The price is reasonable and they also provide us with the free pick up transport from hotel, it is very convenience. The building & environment are soothing and relaxing.

Visited October 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLuviaSpa, Owner at Lluvia Spa, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Tamika836,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on TA. It is always our pleasure to hear that our customer enjoy the time with us. I will share your comment to the therapist and the rest of the staff. I believe that they will be delighted to hear that.

Once again, on behalf of LLuvia Spa Management and Staff, I thank you for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Best Regards
Lely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excelent services of lluvia spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

I love this spa.. wonderful. The best spa I've ever visited. Highly recommended for you to relax your body & mind.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lluvia Spa also viewed

 

Been to Lluvia Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lluvia Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.