We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just like home!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Adrenalin Sports Bar

Adrenalin Sports Bar
Seminyak Square | Jalan Laksmana, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #155 of 289 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Australian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Description: Adrenalin Sports Bar is a fully air conditioned Sports Bar located upstairs at Seminyak Square on Jl Laksmana (Oberoi St). We are a dedicated sports bar featuring sports from around the world. Our experienced staff offer you prompt and friendly service while you watch your favourite sport from anywhere around the bar on our 13 large screen LCD televisions. Come in and enjoy an icy cold beer or a tasty cocktail accompanied by one of our great food selections.We look forward to greeting you on your next trip to Bali
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
562 reviews 562 reviews
307 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 176 cities Reviews in 176 cities
317 helpful votes 317 helpful votes
“just like home!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

if relaxing over a drink in a pub watching sport is your scene, this place fits the bill. Plenty of premiership footbal, international rugby and test cricket on offer plus horse racing. Multiple screens to allow choice if games are clashing. Staff are friendly and drinks moderately priced. On first floor overlooking market and carpark so can watch the comings and goings around this area of Seminyak if no sport on offer. Meals on offer if staying a while.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The-Adrenalin-Team, Manager at Adrenalin Sports Bar, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Hi, thank you for letting the TripAdvisor Community know what you thought about our Bar.
The Team at Adrenalin would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who came to our bar in its first year in Seminyak and thank all our reviewers for their honest and helpful opinions.
We wish you all a very happy, safe and prosperous New Year and really hope to see you in 2013
Terima Kasih from Saiful, Ketut and all the team at Adrenalin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    35
    20
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great for blokes when the mrs goes shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

About 10-15 TV's plently of tables/chairs showing up to 3 separate sporting events all at the same time. They print out fixtures for what's on TV for the week ahead which is good for planning. Beers are about $2 AUD, pies $4 AUD friendly staff you sometimes have to wait up to 30-45 minutes for your food which can be a bit annoying for a pie or plate of chips. The satellite connection played up occasionally which was annoying but your in Bali so what do you expect! Free WIFI worked occasionally but was unreliable. A great place for blokes to chill out when the mrs is spending all your cash shopping. Beers were ice cold. I went to Seminyak for 2 weeks spent most Friday/Saturday/Sunday in this place at one point or another - pretty much showed all the AFL games and super rugby games.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Cool as...great for guys!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Lovely staff that babysat my daughter while I shopped in Seminyak Square!!!!A great bar for the guys with soooo many big screens.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great for a a drink and catch up latest sports scores!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

We stopped in for a drink after shopping at seminyak square. As I am a sports lover it was a great option on the second floor of the seminyak square complex to get out of the way of the crowds and have a drink and relax. The drinks are well priced, we chose the special that was advertised on the table for pre mixers and they were so much cheaper than Perth. The staff were very friendly! The sea breeze that you get in the afternoons from the balcony on the second floor is refreshing after hours of shopping! It also a good place for husbands to hang out and have a beer or two since there is a great beauty salon a few shops down for the ladies!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Moresby, National Capital, Papua New Guinea
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Melbourne Cup, Bali Style.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Found this bar on Melbourne Cup day so it was full of Aussies!
It was good to be able to have a cold ale & see the race in a relaxing atmosphere....informal dress code perfect!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adrenalin Sports Bar also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Adrenalin Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adrenalin Sports Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.