We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice spot” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Carpet Champagne Bar

Red Carpet Champagne Bar
Jl. Kayu Aya no.42C, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+628123893566
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 291 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $3 - $2,295
Cuisines: European, French, Japanese, Café, Bistro
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Late Night
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

Good spot to sit down, have a few drinks and people watch. The cocktails are pretty tasty and the staff are attentive. If it was good enough for Paris Hilton it's good enough for me! :-P

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedCarpetBali, Assistant at Red Carpet Champagne Bar, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a good time.
And please do visit us again at RedCarpet Champagne bar - where everyone feels like a star.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    174
    92
    29
    6
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“The coldest beer in Bali”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

It started raining, so we ducked into this place to have a drink and wait out the storm. What a nice find! The waitress brings you a cold towel as soon as you sit down (always welcome in the tropical weather, rain or no rain) and each beer is served in its own glass bucket of chipped ice, so it stays incredibly cold. This was the coldest beer we had during our eight day trip. There was excellent music on too -- everything from The Carpenters to Al Stewart and the Stones -- and the service was attentive though the waitress didn't hover. Naturally, we stayed and stayed! Great little place.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedCarpetBali, Assistant at Red Carpet Champagne Bar, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a good time.
And please do visit us again at RedCarpet Champagne bar - where everyone feels like a star.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“When food meet chill out music”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

I go here for dinner with my bf and only 2 words run in my head 'small place'. But, when we sit here for a while, I won't leave from here because of the cool music and I enjoy it! No..no..no.. I -really- enjoy it. What a best dinner experience with good quality of food, music, and the toilet? For woman in 2nd floor inside like a butique, you can enjoy your quick shopping after restroom.. hahahaa...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedCarpetBali, Assistant at Red Carpet Champagne Bar, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a good time.
And please do visit us again at RedCarpet Champagne bar - where everyone feels like a star.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great drinks and tapas ....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

If you want a good drink or champagne that's the place to go ....with super music and music videos amazing collection ....you can enjoy a lovely evening with your friends .....great place ;)

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedCarpetBali, Assistant at Red Carpet Champagne Bar, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a good time.
And please do visit us again at RedCarpet Champagne bar - where everyone feels like a star.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Sassy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Something a little different - This cute cabaret' red themed Champagne Bar has apparently the most choices of Champagne in South East Asia.

They played a great range of music and free appetisers were brought around all night!

Fun, lively and something unique to try!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedCarpetBali, Assistant at Red Carpet Champagne Bar, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to hear you had a good time.
And please do visit us again at RedCarpet Champagne bar - where everyone feels like a star.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Carpet Champagne Bar also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Red Carpet Champagne Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Carpet Champagne Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.