We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Private Villa 2 Bedrooms in Seminyak Beach at 350m

Global View
Global View
Global View
Global view with orchids flowers
Lounge with sunbed
High table
Pool with sunbed
Seminyak
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sandy1306...
Geelong, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“lovely clean new villa but not in a great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4
people found this review helpful

l have travelled to bali 4 times,before booking the villa we did our research. we were mislead by trip adviser and laurent the map shows rental is within shaded area but this is not true the villa is at the very end of mertanadi rd in a lane way opposite the prison.we booked this villa for a week thinking we were close to seminyaks main areas but instead had to struggle to get taxis into seminyak. we also sent a email days before we left to laurent with flight details for our transfers from the airport he replied but after 2 hours of waiting we found our own transport .8 adults travelling arriving at different times this was not offered to us all. the villa is clean modern and the staff are proud but just not the location we were lead to believe.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 1 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
1 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
2 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: new furniture and layout of the villa
Liked least: location and there communication skills
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Hatton471...
Doncaster East, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We recently stayed at the above villa and are more then happy to write this for this New 4 bedroom villa. The owner is a gentleman to deal with. The premises is spotless and very well maintaned. Perfect for a large family or couples. Not quite where we thought it would be but very central to everything. The villa leaves you needing nothing it is all there. The staff - cleaning girls - gardener - poolman all very polite and lovely people and boy they spend so much time making sure the villa is perfect. Our next trip to Bali we will def be staying there again. On our first night we had a problem with the tv and spoke to the owner and 5 min later he walked in with another tv. Now that service is not given anywhere else! They really cannot do enough to make sure you have a fantastic time in their villa.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: It was very modern and very clean.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jenni33C
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Shinta Dewi - fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We had 8 adults staying for 10 days. The Villa is beautifully maintained with large comfortable bedrooms and a spectacular pool. The staff are unobtrusive yet attentive to every need and only more than happy to help with any queries.

The food was lovely and we highly recommend the bbq seafood banquet for dinner one night. You do have to give a bit of notice for lunch/dinner orders but breakfast is plentiful and on the table at the agreed time every day!

It is the perfect place for relaxation, thank you for a wonderful holiday!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$165
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Owner
Laurent B
Speaks English, Spanish, French
Listed since : Jan 2012
Response Rate: 65 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing