We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Massage!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Espace Spa

Espace Spa
Jl. Raya Basangkasa no. 3B, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 730 828
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 116 Activities in Seminyak
Attraction details
Margaret River
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Massage!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

After reading many reviews we settled on Espace for our massage - what a great decision. My husband and I both had really talented, attentive massueses that made us feel like a million dollars. Thanks to Nuri and Nuti (?)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    53
    9
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing massage in a relaxing and indulgent atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

I booked a 90m minute aromatherapy foot reflexology including neck ,back and shoulders plus a pedicure. It was 2 1/2 hours of complete relaxation, indulgence in the most beautiful surroundings. I had been going to a physio for a neck problem back home in NZ and making little progress, however the Espace massseuse fixed the problem in one session with deep massage .... amazing! My only regret is I discovered Espace in my last day. I wish I had visited every day as it was such excellent value for money and surpasses the massage/pedicure I had previously on the hot , sandy beach ....where I clearly got ripped off. To compliment the experience Espace use lovely oils and nail polish products.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good pedicure!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Very relaxing, polite and friendly staff, fantastic pedicure that still looks as good as when I got it done 2 weeks ago.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Best massage I've ever had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

I went to Espace in July 2012 for a body scrub, body massage and facial. Everything was very clean, and the staff were friendly. The scrub was great, I recommend choosing coconut if your skin is dry as it was quite hydrating. The full body massage was really extraordinary! I carry a lot of tension in my shoulders which had not been fixed by a massage at a different salon earlier in the week. After my massage at Espace all the tension was gone and I felt amazing. I had the deep extraction facial with local products, which was a bit painful during the extraction, but my skin felt totally rejuvenated afterwards. Thoroughly recommend!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent massage and competitive price.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

This is my first spa in bali and it is excellent. After which, i also tried other spa shops but it is not comparable to espace. I would strongly recommend ppl try the spa in espace..

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Espace Spa also viewed

 

Been to Espace Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Espace Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.