We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Improved Breakfast. Toilet still smelly. Disgustingly dirty towels. Lousy Wifi.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Nunia Boutique Villas

Save Saved
You added Nunia Boutique Villas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nunia Boutique Villas
4.0 of 5 Villa   |   Jl. Pangkungsari Gg. Maharaja No. 3 | Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali 80117, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #129 of 295 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Improved Breakfast. Toilet still smelly. Disgustingly dirty towels. Lousy Wifi.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Just returned from a 4 nights stay at Villa 5. Had read about mixed review about this villa (especially the harsh review dated 6 Feb 2012) but still decided to stay here, hoping that the management had read the bad reviews and did something about it.

PROS
#1 As promised by the management on 16 April, they did improve the breakfast menu. Good job.
#2 Staff are generally friendly. They are responsive to our requests.
#3 The bed is comfortable and clean. Bed linen looks white and so are the pillow cases. The pillows are soft though but i stacked 2 of them to make it firmer.
#4 10min walk to Seminyak Square and some eateries.
#5 Air-con is working fine.
#6 Good sound system in living room. Would be better if they can be connected to TV as auxiliary speakers.

CONS
#1 Previous complains about smelly toilets have yet to rectify. Good thing is that as long as you close the door, the smell will not permeate into your sleeping and living room. The smell seems like is due to poor sewage system of the villa.
#2 WiFi connection was bad and intermittent.
#3 Towels are disgustingly dirty and with stains that could not be removed. Lismana, if you see this, please DO SOMETHING about it.
#4 Room safe is spoilt.
#5 Sofa in living room looks like it needed a new cover. Lismana, many have complained about this. Please do something about it.
#6 Drinkable water is supplied via a dispenser through a 5L bottled tank. I was given a tank that is 1/4 full and god knows how long it has been used. Would rather be given 500ml bottled drinks. Safer and cleaner that way.

On the whole, I would give it a miss staying at this villa for USD$200/night. Not value for money.

And PREMIER MANAGEMENT, please improve your property and do it FAST before this forum is flooded with bad reviews and no one will consider staying at your villa!

Room Tip: Villa 5 is next to the slip road. The wall separating the bathroom and the slip road could be access...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Sales E-Commerce at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
Dear Our Valuable Guest

Warmest greeting from Bali Premier Management,

Again and again, we would like to say thank you for any encouraging input. We do really understand and do really realize on what all our customers concerned on. However, it is for sure that we never ignore any of those concerns. We are taking them into action definitely.

- First, about the breakfast, we do thank you very much that it is being brought up as a positive improvement we have made. This must remain long and must be changing gradually
- The staff, we have been renewing them. we are now carefully select staffs and would progressively train them how hospitality should be. It must be working as you have experienced.

As being informed previously in other reviews, we have been optimizing all the needs of our customer. However, this could be illustrated as if we are making cake that we need steps to get the beautiful dressing cake. All needs tools and time. As we have stated, we are in progress of improving all contents of our properties. Nevertheless, we are attempting and pushing all to be overcome soonest.

- Regarding the sewage smell being suspected, we have been following up and checking the condition, fortunately we did not find any bad smell, would be rechecking by tonight and would be pouring chemical for solvent.
- About wifi, we are sure that our connection is having good access
- Safety Box, if there is any problem with the deposit box, it is better to ask the housekeeping to check and change for battery if necessary . Our staff would be delighted to do so for you.
- The sofa has been proposed to have the new ones, and the sofas are new now in villa 1, 2, 3, 5, 7 , 8. Villa 5 just being changed by two days ago. Meanwhile for others would be solved soonest by this week. Thank you
- Regarding the water, we do of course re-change the water every check in.
- Towels are really becoming the crucial thing as we have captured. And we have been following up this and surely to be resolved by this week

To be honest and transparent, we have all attempted to do our best. However, all needs process and all the things above are relative. We never mean to dissatisfy our customers. Every company hopes the best for their carrier.

We do apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay in Nunia Villas. Improvement would be always put our effort list.

Thank you very much for your kind input and hope those above explanation could suit you

Your kind understanding is highly appreciated

Kindest regards

Lismana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    22
    14
    3
    6
See reviews for
19
25
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

We have just got back from our stay in a 2 bedroom villa at Nunia villa's in March 2012. We are a young family with a 2 and half year old and a nine month crawling baby. I am not the one to complain but our stay was not the best. When we got picked up, it was by a random car and not by a Bali Premier Magement courtesy car. Thought we had transfers to and from airport but they wanted to charge us for the trip back.
Villa looked nice but we walked in at night time, when the sun came up we started to notice how dirty it was.The couch was old, smelt and had stains all over it. Air con in room did not work properly. The kitchen walls had food stains all over them and was not many utensills.
The kitchen sink and no running hot water. Showers had soap scum and water stains all over them which would not be hard to get off with a little elbow grease.
After a few days i had to ask to get floor cleaned but still was not cleaned properly. Had asked a few times to get it cleaned again but gave up asking. Breakfast menu was average and the food was terrible. We though we would be getting breakfast cooked in our room like other villa's we have stayed at but it seemed to hard for them when we asked. When breakfast came it was usually cold and the fruit juices warm. My wife and I have never been sick in bali in the 10 times we have been there but we both got sick this time and the only thing we ate the same was the breakfast. Not to say it was the breakfast but who know's.
They tried to charge us $30 US a night for an extra single bed as we wanted our daughter to stay in the same room as us and not wake up our baby in the other room. We found the folded up rusty bed at the side of the villa which stayed there the whole time we where there (we ended up buying a blow up mattress from Carrefour for 5 dollars).
In summary the villa had a dirty run down down feel to it. Bed heads were dirty, hinges and drains rusted out, fan in bathroom falling down, robes looked really old, leaking tap in main toilet which leaked water on the floor for the whole time, microwave had old food stains in it,, pond was green, mouldy sunbeds (1 was broken), furniture crackedand overall cleanliness appalling. Would not pay the money we paid to stay here again. Bali Premier Mangement seem to be living off the old reputation of the villa. The villa Is in need of a refurbishment or drop the rating to a three star at best.

Room Tip: Dont stay in villa number 7
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Sales E-Commerce at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, April 12, 2012
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review toward our villas

We do really understand your concern of the comment created upon our properties that must be our point of concern too.Honestly, we are about designing our planning for the villa refurbishment and are still finding the best time for the conduct. This must be including in our agenda that sofa cover would be eventually changed.

Regarding to the staff service as well as breakfast being provided, we are actually in the progress of improving them. Breakfasts are designed to be vary and standardized as the villa system in which we usually cook the meals in our main kitchen and could be heated in each villa's private kitchen. And definitely, we would be assessing our staff service to be more attentive toward the villa cleanliness

We do appreciate this input, as this must be best for our reflection for our future improvement.
Again, we are really sorry you had a bad experience with our establishment.And we are committing to put our best effort upon our guests' comfort.

Thank you and kindest regards

Lisma
Premier Hospitality Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012

My best friend and I stayed at the Nunia Villas for four nights in March and it was absolutely fabulous. The villa was huge, with two bedrooms and a very nice pool/deck area. The villa could fit a small group of 6, or is realistically perfect for two couples. Each bedroom has its own bath, shower, twin basins and outdoor rain shower. The service was really fantastic, everyone was very helpful and very polite and were overall very lovely.

The only thing I found a little off-putting about the villa was that it was not 100% clean. Hard to explain, as it was "cleaned" everyday .. even includes a bed turn down service, but the general cleanliness was quite poor. Nothing is ever wiped down and the basins and showers seems like they have never really had a scrub..but very minor issue for us considering the overall quality of the place.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Sales Team at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Dear Mr Kimmy
How are you doing? Hope everything runs well with you
It is really wonderful to hear your great input toward our villa as well as services. We definitely would be transmitting the inputs onto our operational department to be followed up and be reflected on. Highly appreciated any establishing comment.Starting from negativeness to reach positiveness for our better future. Again we do thank you and have your nice day. Wishing to receive your holiday back at our villa and find our best. :)

Thank you and warm regards
Lismana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

1.  The villas photos looked promising and clean but upon arrival we were very disappointed. We had villa number 3.  The villa would have looked fabulous new  but now just looks tired, unkempt and in dire need of a repaint and refurb. The walls were filthy, kitchen walls had dried food stains, bedroom walls had crayon marks and scuff marks and bathroom had water stains everywhere.  My husband actually got a towel and wiped down the counter to see if the stains were permanent, but they do come off if you clean properly so obviously the cleaners are NOT doing their job.  This was not a couple of water drops but whole areas of water marks everywhere and I am not the only reviewer who has remarked on this fact.  Everything was motel standard of cleanliness and finish...not hotel standard... This is really a shame because the villa was very roomy and like I said- had they been properly maintained would have been wonderful.  The landscaping was pretty, the private pool was great.  However the maintenance property management company called PREMIER MANAGEMENT are terrible.  They have let the property go to seed...looks grubby and grungy.  Surely the owners of the villa need to know that their property management company are not doing their job properly.
2.  The glass door from the outdoor shower to the bathroom does NOT lock which means that someone could hoik over the fence ( low) and just walk into your villa whenever... I rang security and pointed this out but the person who came to the villa wearing a t-shirt and shorts - not security uniform assured me "he was patrolling and was the '20' hour security guard..."
3.  I requested a late check out and paid for half a day additional rate but later found out our flight required us to leave the hotel at 2 pm (check out time was 12 pm) so I asked if I could pay just for the extra 2 hours and not the half day.  I was told by a bored looking clerk at the office that he would check and get back to me "tomorrow".  The next day I rang reception only to be told that this was not possible as no refund or adjustment could be made as the cash register was closed!   I explained that I notified them only 15 min after paying so how come the register was closed? Then he said the accounting dept did not issue refunds.  I might have accepted this as regular hotel policy if their demeanor or customer care was done properly... but the staff are clearly bored, uninterested and do NOT care.  Premier Management are the WORST management company I have ever come across and I have been to Bali 9 times.  Even their company t-shirt staffers had to wear had holes in them...looked gray when supposed to be white in colour... 
4.  Room safe was broken.  Telephone calls could only be made to the operator, I tried dialing a local number but could not get through.. You had to be patched thru their "operator" first.  The operator is also the receptionist, concierge, bellhop, and front desk person so good luck if you're wanting to make a tel call now...
5.  The Bedhead was white made of fabric... Lots of stains which looked like bodily fluids on it.  I was traveling with my baby girl and definitely would not let her touch the bedhead!  Mosquito net fabric on the ceiling on top of the bed was dusty and grimy had cigarette burn on one side.. Very dirty and needs a wash especially as these were touching the bedsheets.  
6.  Towels gray and threadbare...not up to hotel standard let alone a 4 or 5 star one...
7.  All sofas and couches had major stains on the upholstery.  It was THAT bad I laid out towels on the lounge before sitting on it.
8.  The food was mediocre, breakfast was okay.  We ordered room service as well, not very tasty but prices reasonable...
9.  The location map shown on the villa website must have been zoomed out because everything was a bit out of reach not as easy to get to as mapped... Access is via dirt track filled with pot holes... Hardly resort style... 

All in all this was very disappointing, the property management company called PREMIER should be ashamed.  They are doing a disgusting job.  If you are the owners of NUNIA VILLAS you need to address this situation.  You are losing clients and money because of the shabby manner your property is being managed and maintained.  A real shame because these would be very nice villas if maintained  to standard.  

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Director of Sales at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, March 8, 2012
Dear Ms Joanna,

We do apologize for replying late as we have just re-updated our page management in TripAdvisor.

On behalf of Premier Management and Nunia Villas’ owner, within this email we would like to thank you for your generous comments. We acknowledge your comments and we will be very happy to find out more from you should you have any documented pictures in relations to your concerns. As one of the leading management company, which is based both in Singapore and Bali, we will immediately tackle any issue concerning our standard of service.

Thank you again, Mrs. Fox for your valuable inputs. This is a valuable input for our teams both in management and villa for acting out further reflection and becoming better

Thank you very much and kindest regards

Lismana
Sales Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012

We stayed in family villa for 4 nts and 5 days and found it comfortable, neat and clean. The service staff was friendly and courteous. We really enjoyed the pool and hot breakfast served every morning. The location could have been better (was not close to the beach) but we didn't mind as we had a car.

Room Tip: All villas are single story with independent enterance from main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Sales E-Commerce at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, April 16, 2012
Dear My Lovely Guest

Warm greeting from Bali Premier Management,

Your kind review upon our property is highly appreciated and it is really lovely to hear such input. This must not be your last enjoyment in our villa as we would be doing much improvement for your future visit to Bali particularly to our villa Nunia which located in Seminyak fashionable area within 10-15 minutes walking to beach or 5 minutes driving

***We've got several things we have to honorably and transparently announce and let all realize regarding our properties are :

- We are now excitedly presenting our new various menu options of breakfasts, in which we are now having not only breakfasts for adults' portions but also for kid's. We proudly have full breakfasts on Indonesian/Asian kinds, American, as well as Continental breakfast

- The Breakfasts, which being cooked by our kind and professional cook/chef would be definitely being cooked in the main kitchen of the complex, and if it is specially requested, the meals could be heated in the villa's kitchen

- The current housekeeping service is now changed into butler service who would be able to serve your stay in their bests. By having such butler this moment, any request of heated meals in the villa could be covered. and it is for sure that this butler could be hoped to encounter the trouble of the cleanliness.

- We are now in progress of changing our amenities like sofa(s), towels, etc as we are recognizing our poorness on those things. Of course, this comes from inputs which bring us to better improvement.

- Nunia villa has their own corporate transports division who would take care of your trips that you may hire in advance, that once this corporate transport being unavailable, there would be the outsourced driver and car to be reserved. Please note that this is subject to availability

Again, we do thank you very much for your kind input and attention

Have your lovey day

Kindest regards

Lismana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SINGAPORE
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

The hotel does have a good sized private pool and nice space in the living/dining area, however, when we got the villa, mini bar was scantily topped up with drinks(i.e. 2 beers 2 water) everything comes in pairs when the villa was supposed to accommodate 4 ppl.

Villa food is not the worst but also not the best.

We only realized on our second day, when we wanted to use the microwave oven,there was a piece of bacon left behind in the microwave oven from previous guests!!!

Some of the light bulbs in and outside of the villa are dead. We sorta have to live with a toilet half lit with not very bright lights.

Not many taxi drivers know the exact location of this villa. Please do remember significant buildings/hotels/villas nearby.

Other than that it would probably been a much better villa if we hadn't came across the issues above.

Compliments:
Great spa services and staff are helpful and nice!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Sales E-Commerce at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, April 16, 2012
Dear Our Kind Guest

Warm greeting from Bali Premier Management,

High appreciation is presented toward your valuable input which could lead us to reach the better future improvement.

Regarding the stocks we provided in the minibar as well as in the villa generally, we commonly stock them in the adjustment of the total number of persons who are allocated in the villa. Referring to the location, this villa is in uberchic Seminyak, which is prettily reachable. Taxi driver must know this villa well.

***We've got several things we have to honorably and transparently announce and let all realize regarding our properties are :

- We are now excitedly presenting our new various menu options of breakfasts (per March is being launched), in which we are now having not only breakfasts for adults' portions but also for kid's. We proudly have full breakfasts on Indonesian/Asian kinds, American, as well as Continental breakfast

- The Breakfasts, which being cooked by our kind and professional cook/chef would be definitely being cooked in the main kitchen of the complex, and if it is specially requested, the meals could be heated in the villa's kitchen

- The current housekeeping service is now changed into butler service who would be able to serve your stay in their bests. By having such butler this moment, any request of heated meals in the villa could be covered. and it is for sure that this butler could be hoped to encounter the trouble of the cleanliness.

- We are now in progress of changing our amenities like sofa(s), towels, etc as we are recognizing our poorness on those things. Of course, this comes from inputs which bring us to better improvement.

- Nunia villa has their own corporate transports division who would take care of your trips that you may hire in advance, that once this corporate transport being unavailable, there would be the outsourced driver and car to be reserved. Please note that this is subject to availability

Again, we do thank you very much for your kind input and attention

Have your lovey day

Kindest regards

Lismana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2012

Nunia Villas was like a dream! Beautiful private pools at every villa, outdoor and indoor showers, a deep bathtub for two, delicious breakfast served in your room every day...comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. Large flat-screen TVs and DVD player. Mood lighting is fantastic. Service is friendly. I recommend this for honeymooners 100%. Close enough to walk to restaurants and shops. LOVE THIS PLACE! Would return again and again.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali P, Sales E-Commerce at Nunia Boutique Villas, responded to this review, April 16, 2012
Dear Our Beloved Guest

Warm greeting from Bali Premier Management,

Your valuable review upon our property is highly appreciated and it is really glad to hear your nice words. For sure , we are looking forward to hosting you in the villa and give you our best service and facilities.


***We've got several things we have to honorably and transparently announce and let all realize regarding our properties are :

- We are now excitedly presenting our new various menu options of breakfasts (Launched by March 2012), in which we are now having not only breakfasts for adults' portions but also for kid's. We proudly have full breakfasts on Indonesian/Asian kinds, American, as well as Continental breakfast

- The Breakfasts, which being cooked by our kind and professional cook/chef would be definitely being cooked in the main kitchen of the complex, and if it is specially requested, the meals could be heated in the villa's kitchen

- The current housekeeping service is now changed into butler service who would be able to serve your stay in their bests. By having such butler this moment, any request of heated meals in the villa could be covered. and it is for sure that this butler could be hoped to encounter the trouble of the cleanliness.

- We are now in progress of changing our amenities like sofa(s), towels, etc as we are recognizing our poorness on those things. Of course, this comes from inputs which bring us to better improvement.

- Nunia villa has their own corporate transports division who would take care of your trips that you may hire in advance, that once this corporate transport being unavailable, there would be the outsourced driver and car to be reserved. Please note that this is subject to availability

Again, we do thank you very much for your kind input and attention

Have your lovey day

Kindest regards

Lismana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nunia Boutique Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nunia Boutique Villas

Address: Jl. Pangkungsari Gg. Maharaja No. 3 | Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali 80117, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #129 of 295 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Nunia Boutique Villas 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nunia Boutique Villas is complex villas with 1 and 2 bedroom villas, located in Seminyak fashion area within 10 minutes walking to the beach. An improvement toward the villas is being practically implemented. Breakfasts provided with various menu options within a butler service which is being designed. Room amenities, as sofa, towels , etc are recently renewed. Nunia is the place where people could find the privacy inside the modern living. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your Nunia Boutique Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nunia Boutique Villas Hotel Seminyak
Nunia Boutique Villas Bali/Seminyak

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nunia Boutique Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.