We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay & affordable luxury in a lovely villa with friendly and attentive service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chandra Luxury Villas Bali

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Chandra Luxury Villas Bali to your Saves list
Chandra Luxury Villas Bali
4.5 of 5 Villa   |   Jalan Sari Temuku (Gang Sandat), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 301 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay & affordable luxury in a lovely villa with friendly and attentive service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

This was our 9th holiday to Bali, but the first time we chose to stay in a villa that was not part of a larger hotel resort, and also the first time that we stayed in a resort that was not directly beachfront. Our entire experience with Chandra was excellent – in fact it started before we had even arrived, with Larry (who was extremely helpful, thank you!) arranging transportation, in-villa dining & spa treatments prior to arrival, all via email. As for our stay, our villa was lovely and the staff were excellent attending to all our needs to ensure we had the perfect holiday. If I have to be super-critical, then I must admit that like all non-hotel villas there are some minor shortcomings, however, I was so impressed by the many great things about Chandra that we have already arranged a return visit next year.

THE GREAT THINGS:- lovely spacious villa, nice pool (good size, clean & perfect temperature), luxurious outdoor oval baths & showers, nice aromatherapy amenities, great service from welcoming and attentive staff, complimentary shuttle to local shopping & restaurants (we would simply ring the front desk 10 mins before leaving), great location in Seminyak as only a 5 min walk to Seminyak Square, shops & Eat St, complex feels very safe & secure, fabulous in-villa spa therapists, great in-villa dining menu available all day from various local establishments delivered to your villa for a small $3 delivery fee, 24 hour front desk

THE MINOR SHORTCOMINGS:- not beachfront, villas are starting to show the signs of wear & tear, surrounding streetfront not particularly aesthetic compared to resorts on the main streets (however, this is also an advantage because being tucked away behind the main street also means that you have a lovely quiet oasis!), lack of hotel facilities (eg gym, kids club, main pool, 24hr room service – however they do offer in-villa personal trainer & yoga sessions for a fee if you feel so inclined, and babysitting services).

THE VILLA:- We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa (“non child-friendly” – they do have child friendly villas with pool fences available too), which was one of the smallest villas in the complex, however, we found it to be spacious and extremely comfortable. The open plan living, dining and kitchen overlooking the private pool was lovely, however, being an alfresco layout meant that it wasn’t air-conditioned & was prone to mosquitoes (as were the outdoor bathrooms). However, every evening the staff would set up mosquito coils in all the outdoor areas at the turndown service, and despite seeing multiple mozzies in these areas (particularly first thing in the morning after the coils had burnt out), we didn’t seem to have any major issues with insect bites. The bedrooms were very comfortable with excellent air conditioning, large flat screen TVs, large dressing/robe room, and lots of natural light and a lovely outlook over the outdoor bathroom & gardens/pool. The villa was starting to show some signs of wear & tear, however all was in good working order and well maintained. When we had issues with a light tripping the bathroom lighting circuit, this was efficiently sorted out by the maintenance staff despite us first discovering the problem late at night.

THE STAFF:- The staff work hard to ensure that they are serving you well without being intrusive. Every morning, our wonderful butler, Wayan, would enter the villa an hour before our requested breakfast time (you order breakfast during your turndown service the night prior) and quietly clean up any dishes left over from the previous evening, prepare our breakfast & set the table. On several occasions we were slow to rise and reach the breakfast table, and he would simply keep our food warm & serve it when we were ready. Before leaving, he would quietly clean up after breakfast, prepare some extra freshly squeezed juice for our fridge, and then enquire as to our plans for the day to ensure that our villa was cleaned at a convenient time to us.

IN-VILLA BBQ (A MUST!):- We hosted an-villa BBQ for family who were staying in another hotel in Bali. This can be arranged after arrival, but we pre-arranged it via email a few weeks prior. The menu was excellent and plentiful (we did the East meets West with grilled meats and fresh local seafood, lots of beautiful salads & vegetables) and they happily included my special request for black rice pudding in addition to the usual fresh fruits & Indonesian desserts. The villa staff came & prepared the tables with extra linen, cutlery & flowers, and then set up the BBQ ready for the chef an hour before our nominated start time. Everything was beautifully cooked & presented, with our waitress ensuring we all had chilled filtered water throughout the meal. And then within half an hour after our guests left, they had completely washed & packed up, leaving us once again to relax peacefully in our villa for the rest of the evening.

IN-VILLA SPA:- We completely embraced the villa experience and arranged couples spa treatments daily throughout our stay (portable massage tables are brought to your villa). These were very reasonably priced compared to many of the hotels we have stayed in, and the therapists were excellent.

So overall, an excellent stay in this lovely villa complex conveniently located to the shops & restaurants of Seminyak, with wonderful staff. We had a great experience all the way through from booking to departing and re-booking! Thank you Chandra – we so look forward to staying with you again next year!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Hello CarKri02,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

It was my pleasure helping you arrange your stay at Chandra. After 9 visits to the island and staying in villas that are apart of larger brands, you have a great understanding of what to expect so I really appreciate your review.

Like the previous guest review, I’m not sure if there is anything I can add. I would like to say thank you for already arranging your next stay at Chandra. It’s so nice leaving one holiday and having another holiday to look forward to.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    18
    5
    0
    0
See reviews for
50
19
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We highly recommend Villa Chandra. The service is impeccable, from the front desk, to your private butler, and even the security team. The impression when opening your villa gate is one of utter luxury - modern vast space, super clean, tasteful decor and inviting pool. We were in Villa 5, which was filled with lovely touches. The master bedroom had an amazing outdoor bath (tip: ask for it to be filled ahead of your arrival from a day out and about to find it filled with rose petals!). Breakfast is made daily by your butler, with ample choice on the menu to mix it up between Western and Asian cuisine. After breakfast you can choose to have your villa made up then, or delay it a little until you've left for the morning. I loved that flexibility, as although I love the villa to be reset to its best, I feel odd watching it happen. A very cute touch is that the towels are arranged into the shape of a different animal everyday. Whilst we contemplated taking advantage of the nighttime BBQ feast (prepared in your own kitchen), our dinner plans changed, and we opted instead for the villa staff to deliver dinner from one of the local eateries. Position wise, it was perfect for us. Set midway between the beach (Ku De Ta) and Jalan Laksmana (Seminyak's major restaurant strip), its a 5 min walk either way. Slightly further (a 10 min walk) is Potato Head and W Hotel. If you're feeling particularly lazy, the villa's courtesy shuttle will take you to anywhere in Seminyak. A great find and I'll definitely be back!

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Hello Adrian B,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

Your review is very thorough and touched on many of the amenities/services that keeps Chandra guests coming back year after year and also separates us form much of the competition.

I’m not sure there is anything I can add. Maybe that we are very family friendly and offer complimentary pool fences , high chairs, cots, prams and car seats.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

My 3 friends and I stayed here at the beginning of April. The service from Chandra was excellent, to the pickup and drop off from the Airport, the excellent breakfast service from Mardi, and from Wayan, the driver we hired for a few hours to sightsee. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with all our enquiries. We did have an issue with the in-villa dining service, however this was taken seriously and appears to have been sorted efficiently by the General Manager and hopefully is no longer a problem. The main bathroom and kitchen area could have done with a good scrub but this is being picky, as we did love the villa and the pool area was fabulous. This was our first experience staying in a villa, and it wont be our last.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Hello PerthAussie19,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

Service is everything! The team at Chandra and actually all 8hotels properties are the same, spend so much time on training to guarantee every guest experiences consistent, professional and friendly service.

We did have an issue with our in-villa dining. The General Manager changed the entire menu, hired a new Chef service and now our in-villa dining is receiving rave reviews. I just had a guest tell me Chandra’s in-villa seafood BBQ was her favourite meal whilst in Bali and she dined at some of the most popular restaurants on the island. Results like these have helped boost the management teams confidence when considering Chandra guests requirements for the perfect holiday.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stayed at Chandra in March 2013 with our 3 year old, another couple and their one year old. Assistance in the booking and lead-up to the visit was great, very professional at all times.

Our villa (villa 9) was just beautiful! The bedrooms, bathrooms, pool and living areas were all stunning and just what we were hoping for. The yard was beautifully presented every day. Breakfast every day was lovely too, with so many options we couldn’t decide and the help with babysitting was just fantastic. We felt very safe at Chandra as well, thanks to the lovely men at security.

The location wasn't great, a long way down a narrow, hot alley and away from anything. OK in a taxi, car or scooter but nothing within walking distance.

Sadly there were a few elements of the stay that really let the villa down. We have stayed in many villas in Bali over the years, and one of the things we like most about choosing a villa instead of a hotel is the personal service, usually from both the reception staff and a villa manager who works regularly with our family, and who we have the opportunity to meet and get to know. Sadly we have no idea who our staff were at Chandra – the staff changed so often, and nobody introduced themselves or tried to build a relationship. I’m not sure if there was a ‘villa manager’, or just staff who worked in different places each day.

The staff were all lovely and polite, but the personal touch was really lacking. Nobody in reception knew us or engaged in a chat. It felt very formal and not at all like Bali.

As a result of the regular change in our villa staff, nobody seemed to take overall responsibility for the villa itself. Housekeeping was inconsistent - for several days we had no hand towels or face washers, our body wash wasn’t refilled at all and our personal tooth brushes were thrown away after one clean. Soap wasn’t re-filled, bins weren’t emptied and we were often left without enough pool towels. The floor mats were missing, making it dangerously slippery on the white tiles when they were damp. Our bedroom air conditioning was switched off on a few days, meaning the rooms were roasting when we returned to put the babies down for their daily sleeps.

I had read a lot online about special touches in the Chandra villas, but we seemed to miss out on them all. Many past guests spoke of cute ‘towel animals’ and really getting to know their villa managers...we didn’t see any of these animals, and none of the staff introduced themselves. The airport transfers were basic, but a cool bottle of water on arrival and the baby seat ready to use would have made a huge difference, especially as they knew babies were arriving with us. This seems to be normal practice at other villas of this standard in Bali.

Finally I was completely stunned by the cost of the laundry service. Every villa I have stayed in has included personal laundry for free, so getting a bill for more than $50 AUD at the end of our stay for two small bags of washing was a big shock. I expected the prices to be quite low, given the nightly rate of the villa.

Overall it was like staying in an expensive villa run by a hotel...which I guess is the case. However this is a real shame, as villas should always be a more personal, home-like option for family accommodation. And if the villa is being run as a hotel, then the standards need to meet those of a hotel – with consistent housekeeping and basics like towels and soap included every day. For $500+ a night, I expected outstanding, seamless service.

A lovely villa to look at, but completely missing the 'heart' of Bali.

Room Tip: Villa 9 was beautiful, great for two families!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Hello ParisPiccolo,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

Thank you or your kind words regarding your reservation process. I oversee reservations, understand the concerns of most travellers and try my best to anticipate their wants/needs.

I understand your opinion on the Bali villa expereince and you are correct, we run our villas much like a hotel. We try to keep a watchful eye on all aspects of each villa and I apologise profusely if standards were not met. The management team have had long discussions regarding how personable the staff should be with guests. We found the majority of our guests enjoy privacy and few interruptions. Unfortunately this isn’t the case for all guests as some like the personal approach. I guess the best way to guarantee Chandra guests the perfect holiday, please be as detailed as possible when making a reservation and we will do our best to accommodate.

Chandra laundry service cost a bit more than other villas but it’s outsourced to a trusted, professional facility and not done in-house. The laundry slips located in each bedroom have the prices listed for all laundry services to eliminate situations such as these. Once again, we found our guests prefer to pay a little more for better laundry service. For guests who are on a budget, there are many Laundromats close by that have a drop off service and costs less.

Many new villas are on tiny, winding dirt roads that are in the middle of nowhere and impossible for cab drivers to find. Chandra is a 2 minute and 37 second scooter ride (we’ve timed it and created a video called “the way to Chandra”) or a 10 minute walk on a paved road to the beach, Ku De TA and Seminyak Square. Any closer and you would be too close to the hustle and bustle. I truly think Chandra has one of the best locations in Seminyak for the price. Of course beach front is beautiful but it’s twice as much and only a $1 cab ride away from us.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We rented a 2 bedroom villa for 2 couples and it was just perfect! The whole experience felt so relaxing, luxurious, we all felt very pampered and well looked after. The outdoor living, private cabana and pool were very nice to have all to yourself! We loved that there was plenty of space for us to all relax, a great place to hang out with friends. The staff were so lovely and ensured the place was always clean and tidy. They even come and make you a yummy breakfast every morning! Location is also great - just a short walk/scooter ride to Seminyak Square and lots of great little restaurants shops! We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Hello Natalie A,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

Relaxing, Luxurious, Pampered...these are the perfect words to describe Chandra.

Whether it's a single traveller or 2 couples, our 2 bedroom villas provide privacy in a spacious, secured environment. One person can be in the tub, another in the pool, a third stretched out on the lounge and a 4th resting in their king bed and you would feel like your all alone in your own Bali Paradise.

The in-villa breakfast menu that our guests adore just recently acquired new dishes and more options for current dishes. We want to give out guests more variety, especially those who stay for extended periods of time. The butlers have been trained on the new menu and are excited to test their culinary skills.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

The Chandra Villa's were outstanding pure luxury. My husband and I are sitting by the pool and deciding the best date for our return. There was not one thing we could fault. We loved the outside bathrooms. Location is in a quiet back street and not too far from the main centre of Seminyak where all the restaurants and shops are.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Hello Ash5235,

Thank you for taking the time during your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

I think the indoor/outdoor bathrooms are one of the best features at Chandra. There is something about a hot shower in the morning in your private outdoor shower that is much more invigorating than showering indoors. It's probably the fresh air and sun that gets your body ready for the day ahead.

It's hard not to think about your next holiday whilst on vacation - fantasizing about the next time you will have the opportunity to relax your mind, rejuvenate your body and do all the things you normally don't have time to do in you day-to-day life.

Some Chandra guests return every few months and others every few years. No matter how often you stay, the Chandra team understands how much our guests appreciate their time in our villas and we try our best to make each visit better than the last.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Stayed at the Chandra Villas for 5 nights in March this year for my honeymoon and could not have been more happy with the experience! It was the perfect setting for a romantic holiday but also a great option for families. Stayed in 3A a 2 bedroom villa which was huge for just the two of us and very tastefully decorated in traditional yet modern decor. The outside bathroom was amazing with its rose petal filled bathtub and rainforest shower.

Each morning our chef came in to cook us breakfast and the staff to clean our room. The staff were very unobtrusive and happy to meet any request. The villas were a 15-20minute walk to the main street and the shuttle was often available to take us down. Lots of nice restaurant and shops to choose from. Can highly recommend the villas!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Hello msl801,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

Attracting Honeymooners to Chandra has been a challenge in the past because there are only 2 and 3 bedroom villas and most prefer the 1 bedroom option. I'm glad that you pointed out the amount of space in a 2 bedroom villa as you can spend days there and not feel confined.

The large bathtubs are perfect for 2 and if given notice, the staff will arrange a rose petal bath to be ready for your arrival. I also recommend arranging a couples in-villa massage upon arrival as it's a great way to ease into your tropical getaway.

In-villa prepared breakfast is one of my favourite luxuries. I don't consider myself a morning person so the fact I can order breakfast the night before, select the time I want it prepared, wake up exactly when it's ready, walk out of my room to a dining table full of my favourite breakfast food is heavenly! In a worse case scenario, if I wake up early I go for a swim until the Butler notifies me that it’s ready.

If you want to get away for a romantic night on the town, Seminyak has so so many beautiful restaurants and lounges. Living Room is a nice option because Thursday - Sunday you can enjoy a beautiful dinner and then go dancing in the same venue. The Chandra reception staff are more than happy to make reservations on your behalf.

I hope more people consider Chandra for their honeymoon. For those who do, please contact the Chandra team so they can customise your honeymoon to exactly the way you want it.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Chandra Luxury Villas Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chandra Luxury Villas Bali

Address: Jalan Sari Temuku (Gang Sandat), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 301 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Chandra Luxury Villas Bali 4.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Villas in Seminyak. Situated in the Oberoi area of Seminyak, north of Legian, our two and three-bedroom villas represent the very best in luxury holiday accommodation. You’ll enjoy the independence of your own exquisitely decorated home and the easy-living convenience of maid service, with chef on demand. Relax by your private pool or stroll to any of the local beaches – Seminyak, Petitenget, Gado-Gado or Kudeta.If you’ve been yearning for a Bali villa holiday, Chandra will bring your dream to life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Chandra Luxury Villas Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chandra Luxury Villas Bali - By 8 Hotel Seminyak
Chandra Luxury Villas Bali Seminyak

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.