We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Gorgeous!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa to your Saves list
Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa
3.5 of 5 Villa   |   Jl. Cendrawasih Petitenget | Seminyak - Kuta, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #61 of 306 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
kl
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Simply Gorgeous!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

love the place! we stayed at villa no.5 and it is simply gorgeous and spacious. we love the indoor pool and the massage patio. the surrounding is calm and quiet (despite the ongoing construction outside the villa). We prefer to have the breakfast in the villa since the interior setting is so nice . the only minor setback is it's quite hot (at the dining area) since the fan is way up.
for muslim traveller, you can request for halal food served for your breakfast. there is also a qiblah indicator in the bedroom

Room Tip: i stayed in Villa no.5 and didnt hear the noise from the ongoing construction
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    92
    20
    13
    2
See reviews for
22
190
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here in December 2012 and was thoroughly impressed! Booked last minute on wotif.com and got a great price which included a Fantastic breakfast daily (in restaurant or served room service style in villa), free airport pick up and transfers into seminyak square.
The villas are awesome, with a private pool and heaps of space to have you chilling like a boss!
Staff are naturally friendly and helpful.
Location is close enough to seminyak to enjoy bars, shopping, eating etc but also far enough away that when you want to get out of the craziness - you can easily!
Cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be staying here again!

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Hotel pick up was simple and service was outstanding, if you are a first timer to bali it's nice to know you can rely on getting to your accommodation safely and comfortably. The staff were extremely friendly and their service was outstanding. The villa's location wasn't exactly central however taxis are cheap and easy to get at anytime of day/night and they all knew of the hotel.
The hotels' restaurant was fantastic, especially breakfast that was included in the price of our room. The beach is a short 10min walk away with plenty of restaurant, shops, bars, a market and convenient stores in Seminyak a further 5mins away.
If you after a private holiday to just relax and get away from it all...this is your destination.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Stayed in in Dec/Jan of 2011/2012 with another couple.
The location is a bit far out on a stretched road down the back of a laneway. Its a little far from the main centre of Seminyak, but quite close to Potatoe head. Probably 10 minutes walk.
I loved the pool area and the rooms were very large.
The outdoor bathroom area was very cool as its still inside but kind of open outdoors.
Overall we were very happy with our stay here. The staff were great and give you lifts to the centre of Seminyak

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

The setting and staff make this one of the best experiences that i have had in all of my visits to Bali.
The villa was very clean and tidy and the pool was very clean and not over chlorinated. we enjoyed our daily breakfast by the pool in the villa, the food was fantastic.
The staff were so attentive and willing to help with any query....they even managed to help us when my partner locked us out of the bathroom!!
for anyone wanting a quiet escape and relaxing setting Aria villa's is the place for it!
we will be coming back and will definately stay at Aria
5 stars for this fantastic retreat :)

Room Tip: one bedroom private villa was spectacular
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

The "Aria Villas " has got it just right . Superb comfort , privacy , you own pool and above all outstanding staff . Nothing was too much trouble , and the room service and restaurant food was excellent and very quick. The groundsand garden beds were beautifully maintained , and everyone just beams at you all the time . We enjoyed our stay very much and thought it was outstanding value . Highly Recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

We just spent a memorable week in one of their very private, clean and well appointed villas. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and more than happy to accomodate any special requests. We really loved coming back to our Villa after a romantic dinner and the bed would be turned down for us. Room was serviced daily, the buffet breakfast which was included had plenty of variety or staff were more than happy to cook to your liking (loved the omlettes). The private pool and outdoor garden shower fantastic!! did find the bed a little firm for our liking. Great place for a romantic private getaway.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa

Address: Jl. Cendrawasih Petitenget | Seminyak - Kuta, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 306 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aria Exclusive is a new set of Exclusive villas designed for the discerning travelers.Make a choice, as each of our villas is differently set up to better cater for your individual needs and priorities. Choose from luxury bathroom experience, luxurious swimming Pool, or spacious living and dining area. These are the combinations provided in our modern villas style to satisfy all the needs of astute travelers. The property are 19 unit of villa in charming luxury place in Seminyak- Kuta – Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, AsiaRooms, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Luxury Villas Hotel Seminyak
Aria Luxury Villas And Spa
Aria Exclusive Villas And Spa Bali/Seminyak

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.