We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still very good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lestari Grill & Pasta

Lestari Grill & Pasta
Jalan Drupadi, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 7926375
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 292 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: Lestari BBQ CateringEat as much as you like at your homeMixed SaladGreen SaladTomato / Cucumber SaladPasta Salad with VegetablesGarlic BreadItalian DressingFrench DressingRoquefort Cheese Dressing1000 Islands DressingBeef TenderloinTuna MédaillonsChicken BreastFrankfurter & Chorizo SausagesBaked PotatoesRatatouille VegetableSour CreamCafe de Paris SauceDill SauceBlack Pepper..
w.a.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Still very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Found this restaurant in feb this year visited twice then so came back in December good to see nothing's changed, which is sometimes unusual in Bali, excellent service, fresh tasty food, drinks very reasonably priced, wines by the glass good. A must visit when you go to Bali, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    227
    61
    13
    9
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“The best fish I had in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

We had two fish dishes for the main course and they both were fantastic! My butter fish was just excellent - it was fresh, juicy, soft and perfectly prepared. Very friendly staff and the owner. We would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best food and ambiance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

When you visit Lestari Grill & Pasta you never can go wrong, whatever the occasion is. One of the best restaurants in town. You get worth every penny in quality food and drinks. I have been there many times and never had been disappointed. A place you must visit if you are in Bali. Peter Ganz

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Peter

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminyak, Bali
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“best Tuna-Night ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

We visited Lestari for the Tuna night as we heard it's one of the best dinner-events in Bali. I have to say it's damn true. It started with a tuna spring roll, as it was very small we were very sceptic, second dish was a tuna carpaccio, 3rd a delicious tuna salad, then Tuna Tacos, Tuna Spaghetti and several more dishes ican't remember as it's some time ago. Once finished the friendly staff started again, serving all dishes. It was just an amazing very nice evening and we had tuna in all kind of variations until we were full. I can reccommend Lestari to everybody. If you visit Bali it's one of the must dos. Selamat Makan

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Florian

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

This place really knows how to impress! From the decor to the service to the food, it has it all. The meals were all phenomenal. The prices were shockingly low for the quality and ambiance. A must include in any visit to Seminyak if you enjoy Italian cuisine.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lestari Grill & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Lestari Grill & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lestari Grill & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.