We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Murano Spa

Murano Spa
Jl. Dewi Saraswati (Kunti II), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
0361 738 140
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 76 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
Attraction details
Woodford, Queensland, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Heaven!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

We have been to Murano on 4 occasions now... Twice on both trips. The staff are great and the prices are fantastic. I left feeling like a new person. AWESOME!! Will return!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    45
    6
    8
    8
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Lovely SPA - Honeymon package”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

Had excellent refreshing SPA. Enjoyed thoroughly. Good staff and good service. Peaceful ambiance of nature and soothing music will surly relaxed your body and soul. Bit away from the most hotels but have free pick up and drop.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“A disappointing return visit”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

We returned to Murano as we really enjoyed our previous visit but we really quite disappointed this time around. Perhaps the therapists from our prevous visits have changed. The ones were got this time round were really poorly trained or very inexperienced.

I think Murano Spa has much potential, nice grounds and all, but they need to put in more effort to employ good therapists or provide more training

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The best massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

Built purpose for massages. This place is cheap, clean, beautiful, and staff are great. We got picked up and returned as we were staying in Seminyak. Will return

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Staff were great, service was great, Had full body massage for an hour. Walked out like a new person.. Thanks

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Murano Spa also viewed

Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Murano Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Murano Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.