We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm very satisfied” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ultimo

Ultimo
Jl. Kayu Aya 104X Oberoi-Seminyak, Kuta, Bali | Jl. Kayu Aya 104X Oberoi-Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 738720
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 328 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $100
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Good Food, Good Music, Good Services, and Great Prices. Everything's Excellent.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I'm very satisfied”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

The food is really delicious..start from cheese stick and bread that we ate when we pick the food.. Cheese steak was salty enough for me, not a plain stick like others cheese stick..i was ordered fettucine and the taste is good.. Good services and i really └ºνє♡ this restaurant

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,727 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,434
    824
    283
    115
    71
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
jakarta
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Its a trendy restaurant and the food is Italian. They serve with good service and great taste in a very fair price. I always go there for dinner at least one time when I go to Bali

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

If you want great, delicious italian food, then do not bypass this restaurant. It is amazing for its food and price. One cannot fault the food and for what one gets, it is not overpriced. If you come here have the 'italian' food even though there is more to choose. They are expert chefs in italian cuisine. The pasta 'marinara' is to die for but hearing others, there are plenty more dishes that are awesome. Bon appetite. Enjoy

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
136 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Simply fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I normally prefer to go local when it comes to dining, whenever I travel.
But on a recent trip to Bali, I met up with a Balinese friend and invited him for dinner - and let him decide where to dine. He wanted Italian and choose Ultimo.
I dreaded the idea of having Italian food while visiting Bali, but I went with the flow...and boy am I glad I did! Ultimo is a fantastic place. Service was excellent - everything ran like clockwork, the staff were friendly and knew their jobs well. The food was great and very, very moderately priced. Even the musical entertainment could not be faulted. So, after that amazing experience, will I go back to Ultimo the next time I am in Bali? I'll definitely make an exception, once again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Amazing dining experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

All I can say about this restaurant is simply fabulous beautiful reasonably priced food the ambience was great very busy with helpful and inviting staff. The meals were presented with great care and also very fresh nice location.i will definitely return and will strongly recommend to family and friends.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimo also viewed

 

Been to Ultimo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ultimo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.