We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Italian!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Warung Italia

Warung Italia
Jl Kunti 2, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
Improve this listing
Ranked #148 of 246 restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Italian!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Good place to have a brilliant Italian in Seminyak! Very large portions and good quality food is available! Very helpful staff as well.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

62% Recommend
    59
    116
    56
    21
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
TN
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza..Been going Here for 7 Years!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I was just there 2 weeks ago and the pizza & service is always great! I would certainly recommend to visit here while in Bali!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“You get what you pay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

My wife and I love Italian food so much and Warung Italy is a place for us to always come back, not only pizza but also salad. Food quality and price range are well merged so it just worth it. We prefer to have our meal on the outer table that views the Kunti Rd. hectic including people carrying shopping bags since it is located amongst the shopping arcades. Visit the warung by bike instead of car because parking space is very limited on the road-side and it is one-way for cars.

The Warung is even better if it offers discount for repeaters.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best pizza ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

I love their pizza...
All food so affordable..
Their crespele so creamy...
Their carbonara bacon also yummy.
I will never get bored

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Cheap n Value for money Italian Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Loveee their Homemade dough PIzza, baked with conventional wood oven, fresh ingredients topped, nothing more to ask.

They have 50cm Pizza.
WoW.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Italia also viewed

 

Been to Warung Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warung Italia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.