We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Room!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wildwood Crest
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
6105 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Great September Weekend
Ranked #1 of 74 hotels in Wildwood Crest
Newburgh, New York
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Room!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2011

So clean, wonderful staff. Quick walk to the beach, tons of close parking it was all around a good deal!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    25
    3
    5
    1
See reviews for
87
35
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Vineland,NJ
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2011

Great location, Great view, Great staff ! My sister & I stayed here for a getaway & the room was perfect. Everything is New, very spacious & very clean ! The pool is heated & the night time view of the pool is lite with multi colored lights. Restuarants are a short walk away, the beach is right there, the boards are 7 short blocks away & bike rental & playground are just 2 blocks away. Tom got us booked right on line & our whole family & car club will be returning in May. Call ahead & book ahead, if you want the Best !
We Love it here & will be returning soon. GREAT!!!! Deb, Vineland,NJ

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergenfield, New Jersey
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2011

We tried booking at another hotel for a while but it was sold out, based on the reviews, i decided to go with this hotel, like all the other reviewers say, the hotel is very good, we stayed with a breakfast package, the rooms are very clean, two flat screens, bathrooms were clean, pool was cleaned very day, the beach is right behind the hotel, the boadwalk is about 5-10 mins away. great for families with children.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

We have been staying at the Fleur de Lis for over 15 years and the upgrades they have made are fabulous. Flat-screen tv's and the decor is beautiful. It has always been very clean, with some of the nicest staff ever, but now it's even better and the real plus is they added an elevator. Can't wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2011

Just got back from a 4 night stay. I couldn't have been more pleased. The hotel is beautiful and it is in a perfect location, as long as you don't mind driving to the boardwalk. The hotel itself is comfortable, we stayed in a second floor efficiency facing the pool, with an ocean view. Room was kind of small, but perfect for two people. Small living room, bedroom with 2 full size beds and a kitchenette. Bathroom could have been a little bigger but it doesn't drop the value of this hotel. We had a package for 4 nights that included 2 dinners, 3 breakfasts, 1 day bike ride, and 1 day dolphin watch. All for $369. I was surprised that the dinners included the Boathouse, Juan Pablos, Goodfish and Carini's. We were provided with a menu of meals that were covered under the "meal ticket" but were given the option of applying $15.50 towards another dish. We ate at The Boathouse and Carini's. The Boathouse was great, Carini's was ok. The breakfasts were basic, the same exact menu at each place. There were four, we ate at two, The Crusader coffee shop and the Waikiki coffee shop. Both were very good. Overall this deal was well worth it. Despite a lot of places on the boardwalk still being closed, we had a great time and would defiantly return at the same time of year. Only complaint, parking spots are very small, not good for multiple SUV's or vans, luckily the shotel wasn't packed this week.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for second or third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2011

This was my first time at the Fleur de Lis, which I chose based on Tripadvisor reviews. I've been coming to WW for over 30 years, and have stayed at many many many hotels here. This is my new favorite. Nicely updated, clean rooms, and a fantastically-friendly owner. Two flat screen tv's in the one-bedroom room was a nice feature when we had to put our little one to bed early. Can't say enough good things about this place. We'll be back next year, for sure!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Holland, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2011

We decided to go to Wildwood for Easter weekend, and I had always wanted to stay at this motel, but I could never get a reservation as it was always booked the week I go in the summer. So finally I got to go here and I will be back I will plan vacation early so I can stay here again. Very clean motel room and the staff was very friendly. I will stay here in all my future visits to Wildwood.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fleur de Lis Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

Address: 6105 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#2 Family Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean front motel with one and two bedroom kitchenette suites. Large heated pool and kiddie pool with slide. Suites have central A/C and heat. All rooms are continually updated with new furniture, flat panel TVs, beds, and lighting. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Fleur De Lis Beach Hotel Wildwood Crest
Fleur De Lis Hotel
Fleur De Lis Motel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Fleur de Lis Beach Resort to your Saves list