We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good Sandwiches .” 5 of 5 stars
Review of PrimoHoagies

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
PrimoHoagies
6105 New Jersey Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-1349 (Formerly Primohoagies)
(609) 523-6590
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Southern New Jersey
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“good Sandwiches .”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Every one knows Primo's. I was very happy when Primo's opened in Wildwood Crest. They have great sandwiches and freah luncheon meats. They also have very good seeded rolls.
Tom Melchiorre

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    13
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wildwood Crest, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Primos rolls are the best.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

If you like a hard roll sandwich this is the place. Quality meats and cheeses. Never a disappointment when ordering from Primos

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The Best Hoagies”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Promos hoagies are the best in the world it's that simple!! The roll can be alittle hard but still awesome

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“This was great!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

let me tell you this was the best sub I have eaten in years. The price was more than fair and the products on the sub were out of this world.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“This is the place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is the one and only place I will get a hoagie in Wildwood, or NJ for that matter. Turkey Schwartzie is IT for me. The people at the WWC location are nice and friendly as well. A pleasure doing business with them. Easiest to call your order in, then pick up. I just wish they'd open one in my neck of the woods!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PrimoHoagies also viewed

Wildwood Crest, Jersey Shore
Wildwood Crest, Jersey Shore
 
Wildwood Crest, Jersey Shore
 

Been to PrimoHoagies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PrimoHoagies, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.