We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Key West Cafe

Key West Cafe
4701 Pacific Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-4520
+1 609-522-5006
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 127 Restaurants in Wildwood
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Doing business, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Breakfast was great! $ 2.22 deal before 9:00 . Easy parking, no waiting, food came out fast. Good price good food! Can't beat it .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    36
    27
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great food and a great value.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

I have been eating at the Key West Café for the last five years. The food is excellent. The specials are of great value. The servings are very generous and the price is right, making this a great value for anyone especially families. The restaurant is very clean, and the service is excellent as was friendly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

Ate breakfast with my husband. I had pineapple and coconut short stack. It was great. Short stack was too much to eat. Husband got stuffed French toast that was good too.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May, New Jersey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best breakfast by far!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Love this place! Have been going since it opened and just love the atmosphere as well as the food of course. Can't beat the prices and the staff is very friendly. I always feel so welcome when I walk in and always leave full! If you are ever in the area, Key West Cafe is a must try!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A family like setting!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

My fiancé and myself have been going to Key West Cafe every Sunday after church for about a year now. I must say that The Key West Cafe is undoubtedly the best place around. The staff treats you like family, the food is not only delicious but plentiful!! Thanks Steve and Jacki for making us feel so welcome!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key West Cafe also viewed

 
 

Been to Key West Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Key West Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.