We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local place for breakfast or lunch.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Key West Cafe

Key West Cafe
4701 Pacific Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-4520
+1 609-522-5006
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 126 Restaurants in Wildwood
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Takeout, Delivery
Wildwood, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great local place for breakfast or lunch.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Key West is a great little local secret for those who visit Wildwood. The people who work there are happy and act so friendly toward everyone. The food is very good. The service is wonderful. The prices are so reasonable especially for a resort. One of my favorite places to eat in Wildwood and the coffee is perfect.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    36
    26
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding once again!! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

I love this place the good is always great I don't have a favorite anymore I love the sweet potato pancakes the Anna bananas too their avacado omelet is amazing as well as the omelet with sausage bacon green peppers and onions I wasn't a fan of the stuffed French toast but it might just be me I never leave hungry and the service is always wonderful it's a mother daughter duo as I've had both wait on me! Best breakfast ever!! Great job again KWC

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Open Off-Season”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Visited Wildwood early April. Not much open this time of year but thank goodness Key West Cafe was. We had breakfast there Saturday and Sunday of our stay. Omelets were good, as were the homefries. Portions are huge. Daughter had the raisin-cinnamon hotcakes and said they were good. Bowl of fresh fruit was actually quite good. Seemed to be a favorite place of the locals.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new castle, de
1 review
“Great new find in Wildwood...Excellent food and Service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

This was our first time at Key West Cafe and it will not be our last time! We went for breakfast and everything we had was fresh and so tasty. We will be coming back to try more breakfast foods and lunch too! The service was good and everyone there was so pleasant.... Just what i expect in THE WILDWOODS...my favorite.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILDWOOD
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Always good food, great service, quick. Food arrives hot, brought by a pleasant server.
Glasses and cups are kept filled. No rushing, you can relax and enjoy your meal.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key West Cafe also viewed

 
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Key West Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Key West Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.