We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice artwork” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dragons Lair Mini Golf

Dragons Lair Mini Golf
3616 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260-5430
609-522-0474
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 12 Fun & Games in Wildwood
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The home of Wildwood's newest and most exciting black light miniature golf course!
Oak Ridge, New Jersey
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Really nice artwork”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Kind of creepy but beautiful artwork. It was a short 10 holes but definitely worth the small fee.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Dragons Lair Mini Golf, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Hi, HFtripper:
Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to have been able to serve you!
We hope you had a great vacation and thank you for making us a part of it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    20
    5
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Escape from the heat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

It was air-conditioned inside and very hot outside. The day we went they had a buy one get one free ticket which made it an even better time.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Dragons Lair Mini Golf, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Hi, Pittsburgh12:
We were so happy to have hosted you and the air is nice and cool on the stretch of hot days we've been having! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you on future trips!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

This is one of my all time favorite mini golf places. Totally to fit anyones budget, ya can't beat $5 plus there is a coupon for a $1 OFF in the Coupon Bucks booklet you can get at the vistiors center on the boardwalk for FREE!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Dragons Lair Mini Golf, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Hello, Victoria F:
We are happy to have been able to provide you a great afternoon, and appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you in the future and feel free to keep getting those coupons at the visitors center. ;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
54 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“A little light wouldn't hurt”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

First of all, there are only 10 holes - so it goes by quick. But there was no light and there were no direct instructions on where the holes started. It was kind of hard to play and we never know what we were suppose to do or where to put the ball.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragons Lair Mini Golf also viewed

 
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Dragons Lair Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dragons Lair Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.