We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bagel Time Cafe

Bagel Time Cafe
4600 Atlantic Avenue, Wildwood, NJ 08260
+1 609-600-2624
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #47 of 134 restaurants in Wildwood
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Café
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Summerdale, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Try the paninis. They are amazing, and you get a ton of fries for under $10. Everything is freshly made and very tasty.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

79% Recommend
    18
    13
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Bagel Time Cafe”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Great food and great prices. Wide variety of Bagels plus wide variety on the menu. You get coupons at the hotel in your booklet that you can pick up at the front desk.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Quiet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

Our server was very friendly and very attentive. Was not a fan of my breakfast sandwich but the bagel itself was good. French fries are delicious! Staff was all very friendly. Would go back again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, New Jersey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Ok, long wait”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Unfortunately we had a long wait because of Beach Blast; the wait was ridiculous and not the restaurants fault. The level of aggravation definitely puts a negative stain on this review because the staff seemed just as frazzled as the customers.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bubba1972
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Over priced for quality of food!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

I picked up breakfast for my family and I, and we were very disappointed. The bagels were not that good compared to other bagel places in Wildwood. I ordered asiago bagel with sausage egg and cheese, first they too a fresh plain bagel and put some asiago cheese on top and microwaved it. Why in the world would you microwave a fresh bagel!!!! Save your money and do your taste buds a favor and skip this place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagel Time Cafe also viewed

Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Bagel Time Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bagel Time Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.