We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Irish Dining” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mulligans Sports Bar & Grill

Mulligans Sports Bar & Grill
310 W Hildreth Ave, The picture is of Dog Tooth Bar and grill, not Mulligans, Wildwood, NJ 08260-1425
609-522-4883
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 118 Restaurants in Wildwood
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks
Middletown, New York
Level Contributor
202 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Irish Dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Wildwood has several Irish restaurants. This is one of the more noted Irish restaurants. It is also a sports bar. We ordered the traditional Irish meals. Most of the menu has good sports bar and pub choices. It does get noisy at times especially if the Philadelphia teams are being broadcast on television. The prices are reasonable.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    20
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Neighborhood Bar & Grill”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Very friendly, comfortable atmosphere. The food is good, they make a "killer" Manhattan Clam Chowder and cream of broccoli soup.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Mulligan's is #1 in my book!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Get to Wildwood a few times throughout summer and fall. Always tried new places. Then, a friend introduced me to Mulligan's. Now we eat there every night we're in Wildwood. Great staff, great food, lots of friendly people and of course, Quizzos on Saturday night. Gonna win that baby one of these times.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Trying new places”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Wow! Pleasantly surprised ordered your basic burgers and got the best hamburgers we have ever eaten. Great pub atmosphere. Price was just right too!! A must try if you are in Wildwood.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“mmmmmm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

i have been coming to Wildwood since I was three months old and ever since i can remember we have gone to mulligans! we stop by every time we come down! if you like a little spice try their poppers, they are amazing!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligans Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Wildwood, Jersey Shore
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Mulligans Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulligans Sports Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.