We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trying new places” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mulligan's Sports Bar & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mulligan's Sports Bar & Grill
310 W Hildreth Ave, The picture is of Dog Tooth Bar and grill, not Mulligans, Wildwood, NJ 08260-1425
609-522-4883
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 135 Restaurants in Wildwood
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Wildwood, New Jersey
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Trying new places”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Wow! Pleasantly surprised ordered your basic burgers and got the best hamburgers we have ever eaten. Great pub atmosphere. Price was just right too!! A must try if you are in Wildwood.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    15
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“mmmmmm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

i have been coming to Wildwood since I was three months old and ever since i can remember we have gone to mulligans! we stop by every time we come down! if you like a little spice try their poppers, they are amazing!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood Crest, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good food and drink”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Follow the locals and you will find the best places to eat and drink. Mulligans is one of those places. Friendly staff and great service. Food is always good.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Place/Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

If you travel to Wildwood, NJ you have to try Mulligan's Restaurant. It's a great place. Great value for the food and the atmosphere is very down-to-earth, pub like. It's not a fancy place but very clean and friendly. There are TV's for watching your favorite sports and the waitstaff is so nice and accommodating. If you want just some appetizers, lunch or a delicious dinner, check it out. Their prices are amazing for the amount of food you get. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sewell, New Jersey
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great bar food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

I eat here 4 to 5 times a year. Great clam chowder, hot roast beef and dinner specials. The scallops are always fresh. Consistantly great service, reasonable prices, Stella on tap, it's all good.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligan's Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Wildwood, Jersey Shore
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Mulligan's Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulligan's Sports Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.