We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a bad diner” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pink Cadillac Diner

Pink Cadillac Diner
3801 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260
(609) 522-8288
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 122 Restaurants in Wildwood
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Mount Ephraim, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not a bad diner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

I had an "okay" experience with this diner. First of all, they aren't exaggerating when they say pink. The pink lights are so bright inside that it was starting to hurt my eyes. Maybe this was also because I was here at night. During the day the lights aren't as bright I'm sure. Anyway, the food was decent, portions were a little smaller than the "diner food" I'm used to. The prices were a bit higher than normal diners also. Chili was really good, and the chicken ceasar wrap wasn't bad either. Would come back next summer!

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    67
    40
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always return”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Great food and great price! We have been eating at the Pink Cadillac for years and always enjoy it.
See you in May

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“good food small inside”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

i ate breakfast here it was very small inside the decor was nice and the waitress was nice.the stuffed french toast with nutella and bananas was very good and filling .the prices were average for the shore.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pennsylvania
Level Contributor
89 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

We had a late breakfast at the Pink Cadillac Diner. The food tasted fresh, the service was friendly, and the diner was clean. We felt that their prices were a little bit too high, but otherwise it's a good diner.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandywine
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pink Cadillac Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

Great food and prices. Tried to go for dinner, but they closed by 8:00 pm being the off season. Went in the morning for breakfast, was given large portions of food of which we couldn't finish but all entrees were excellent with great prices. Highly reccommend.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pink Cadillac Diner also viewed

Wildwood, Jersey Shore
Wildwood, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Pink Cadillac Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pink Cadillac Diner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.