We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always feels like going home away from home!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premiere Motor Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wildwood
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Premiere Motor Inn
3218 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood, NJ   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 77 hotels in Wildwood
Akron, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Always feels like going home away from home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I would never think of staying anywhere but the Premiere. The Gannons are the best hosts ever! Dottie & Bill know how to run a hotel and they have taught Billie too! Very clean and thier employees are very friendly. The roof top pool is great and feels more private. The short walk to the beach, boardwalk and resturants is just right. We just had a wonderful weekend there and cannot wait to go back! Thank you for everything you do to make our stay so special. Love you guys!
Dottie Lou & Gener
Lancaster County , PA

Room Tip: Higher rooms have a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    34
    11
    3
    1
    6
See reviews for
28
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rising Sun, Maryland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

I have been going to Wildwood approx 4 weekends every summer for over 20 years. We always stay at the Premier. Never a bad experience. Always a smiling face at the desk to answer your questions.
Suites are spacious and clean. Might not be the newest hotel, but still my favorite.

Room Tip: We always get a two room suite. Plenty of room with a private balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

I loved my vacation because of my experience at the premier motor inn. The employees are very
polite, friendly, informative and helpful. My family has made the Premier our official hotel every time we come to wildwood. Also the rooms are well keep and clean. Lastly the cost is great comparing to other hotels in wildwood, nj. We will see you next year. Thank You !

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I stayed at the Premiere Motor Inn for Labor Day weekend. The place is run by a family--who are extremely friendly and accomodating. I arrived before my friends and they allowed me to sit by the pool as I waited (before checking in). However, the rooms are quite dated which give off an unclean vibe. The mattresses were very hard and the pillows fell flat, causing my sleep to not be so great. However, on the plus side, the rooftop pool is amazing and the prices are reasonable. It was close to the boardwalk--but not so much to the beach. The rooms may not have been five-star but sweet staff made the stay enjoyable--I would recommend this place to anyone staying in town on a budget.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

Our stay was very nice. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. The room was very neat and clean. The service was great. Definitely recommend this Motel. We started off with a rough start and very thankful that we went to the Premiere Motor Inn. It is family oriented and my family and I had a very nice experience. The beach and boardwalk were a block away. We will definitely be going there again next time we go to Wildwood Crest.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

This motor is convenient to the boardwalk, restraints and entertainment. My family enjoys this location every summer. Original family owned and operated. Free beaches, great amusement rides and water parks all within walking distance. Roof top pool with great views.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willow Grove
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

This Motor Inn is one of the Wildwood originals. It still has the original owners and they are the most wonderful people you will ever meet! We spend our summer vacation at the Premiere every year and always leave completely satisfied. You will not be dissappointed with your stay at the Premiere. This is a five star hotel. Park your car and you are on vacation!!

We love the Premiere!

The Barbera Family

Room Tip: A room with a balcony is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premiere Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Motor Inn

Address: 3218 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood, NJ
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Wildwood
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood
#18 Family Hotel in Wildwood
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family owned and operated for 40+ years. Our friendly staff and atmosphere keep our customers coming back year after year. Enjoy the best the Wildwoods have to offer. Choose the Premiere Motor in for your next Summer vacation. You'll be happy you did! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premiere Motor Hotel Wildwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premiere Motor Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Premiere Motor Inn to your Saves list