We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and very clean, nice friendly place.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   111 Hancock Lane, Westampton, NJ 08060   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Westampton
Dover, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good location and very clean, nice friendly place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We stay here several times a year because it's always clean and the staff are very friendly. We've stayed at other places in the area and although they were nice in the beginning, they weren't maintained and the staff for the most part were unfriendly. Since moving to Hilton Garden, everything has remained top quality.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    91
    43
    22
    11
    5
See reviews for
50
31
12
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

No real complaints. The hotel was a little expensive for the location (south jersey about a half hour away from Philly) but service was excellent. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Really enjoyed the "bed and breakfast" option.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schenectady
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We spent one night while in town for a bridal shower. While I wouldn't consider this a destination or vacation hotel, it is perfectly fine for passing through or a social/business stay. It's right off the turnpike - you can see it straight ahead when you pass through the toll. It is new, clean, comfortable and has a fridge. It is a Hilton after all. There is dining, but we ate at the Recovery Room (practically adjacent). Breakfast was quite adequate. Would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend to those in need of a pit stop.

Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, New York
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

I couldn't ask for more. Right off highway. Very clean hotel. Staff super friendly . Keurig in room(sweet) refrigerator in room. When in westampton you have to stay here . I cannot complain . Good job Hilton keep it up

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pemberton, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Stayed due to proximity to wedding, though Hiltons are always decent place to stay. Clean room but A/C was noisy. Next to Recovery Sports Bar which was very handy as that is where the after-party was located. Check in was slow due to volume, several wedding parties were staying there. Ask to check in earlier if you're in the same situation!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ardmore, Alabama, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I usually spend about 6 to 8 weeks a year in a hotel and normally stay at Hilton properties, however stay away from this property. Staff is uncaring and really doesn't have to time for you. Fitness center was dirty and no cleaning supplies were in place to clean equipment. Rooms were nice, but DO NOT accept room 240 for a room. That is unless you like to look at AC units and listen to them all night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Stayed 3 nights this past weekend (09/19 - 09/22) on a family mini-vacation - a relative's wedding in Cherry Hill, NJ.

We booked on-line with our AAA discount. Got the same great rate for all 3 nights for the King Evolution room. Another HGI closer to our wedding venue wanted "weekend rates" at $10/night more for Friday and Saturday night and they only had queen Evolution rooms left. This property is very convenient to both the New Jersey turnpike and the parallel I-295.

We arrived late check-in and found a very nice sized hotel in a quiet area actually overlooking corn fields in the back of the hotel. The staff was very courteous and very accommodating. We requested a room on the top floor away from the elevator and got the end room on the hall - a little walk but worth the quiet away from hall foot traffic.

The Evolution sleep system SAT bed was a dream. I was able to adjust it to my comfort level and slept better than if I had been in my own bed at home.

The hotel was clean and the room was fresh without overly heavy "freshener". This is a 100% non-smoking property (as all HGI's are).

We ate breakfast in the hotel dining area on Friday morning. There is a chef that will make pretty much anything you like to order including omelets and light French toast. Plenty of coffee, juices, fresh fruit, pastries, bagels, etc. to fill you up - and all for $9.95 for everything - as much as you want. Try getting that kind of deal somewhere else - and you'd have to go there first!

There is also plenty of decent shopping nearby.

All in all it was a very enjoyable stay - we will definitely book Hilton Garden Inns for future trips!!

Thanks to the staff at this hotel - you are worthy of the Hilton brand - and I don't mean Paris!!

Room Tip: Elevators are in the center of the bldg. between the 2 wings - closer to the hall ends mean less foo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Lane, Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Westampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.