We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good hotel and location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kings Inn Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Kings Inn Hotel to your Saves list
Kings Inn Hotel
320 Route 46 East, Wayne, NJ 07470   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Wayne
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Really good hotel and location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

We had spent 5 nights in Kings Inn. the staff is very cooperative. it is basic motel with all the facilities that one would require while holidaying at a very reasonable price. Front desk staff was super nice and very helpful. I would certainly stay at this Hotel/

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    0
    0
    1
    2
See reviews for
2
2
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scranton, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I had a great experience.great service and great value for a well price. The rooms were clean and very modern. I enjoyed my stay there very much. The service was great. I was greeted kindly and respectful.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

I have stayed at the motel when in town on business. the rooms exceptional and the location superb. i like a place where i feel really safe without a lot of opulence but still clean and this hotel is. Also next to a mall ** worth it Ask for their newly refreshed rooms

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wayne
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

''PLEASE'' Do not come here!! The management practically locks you in the room this is more like CELL BLOCK H. . Its filthy , bugs come out of the air condition. the shower curtain rod falls on, your towels are used, and the worst part, the worst part is the female walkers the hall , Nude..My daughter of 12 walked out to the vending machine and seen a man put a condom on in the hall. , Management dont say nothing cause there the Pimps.. . I never in my life have experienced something like this is my life.... Calling the Board of Health ASAP I only have to rate this so I can post it,,, its shouldnt be stars they should have toilet plungers

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Kings Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kings Inn Hotel

Address: 320 Route 46 East, Wayne, NJ 07470
Location: United States > New Jersey > Wayne
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Wayne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Kings Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kings Hotel Wayne

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kings Inn Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.