We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine for us” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Vineland to your Saves list
Days Inn Vineland
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1001 West Landis Avenue, Vineland, NJ 08360   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    24
    29
    13
    24
See reviews for
34
24
21
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stone Ridge, VA
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

We needed a hotel that would accept our dog in the room. There were very few choices but this one accepted our dog and had a terrific price. We stayed for 3 night and got a good discount. The room had 2 beds, small round table with 2 chairs, dresser, TV, microwave and small refrigerator. The hotel also offers free wi-fi. It does not have a free breakfast but gives you a $5 voucher for the Denny's which is collocated with the hotel. We arrived late to check-in and were welcomed by a very nice lady. She was very pleasant and made us feel at home. Almost every room seem to have a pet but I did not hear any disturbance from the pets. Overall the hotel needs a little more cleaning but for the price and location it is good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you for your response we appreciate the feedback. We are very happy to be able to accomodate your pets needs as well as his owners. Days Inn Staff and Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

I booked a large number of rooms with many different combinations of arrivals and departures. All reservations were booked online. The online booking service completely messed up the type of rooms that I had booked. Really long story short....THEY FIXED EVERYTHING FOR ME!!!!

I called the hotel directly to confirm everything. Amabel, the hotel service agent, was extremely helpful and patient with me as we attempted to determine what changes needed to occur. This was no small endeavor. It took quite a bit of time to complete the task. The entire time we worked on this she conducted herself with the utmost professionalism. The Days Inn is fortunate to have such a valuable team member!

I highly recommend this hotel if you have a large party visiting the greater Vineland area!

Bravo!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for your great comments. We know how much work it is to coordinate a large event and we are very happy to have been given the chance to make your event a little less stress free for you. We strive to make sure all guest who choose to stay with us leave happy. We Thank you and look forward to seeing you again for any lodging needs you may have in the future. Days Inn Staff and Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vineland
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

The bathroom was dirty!! Iasked repeatedly to have it cleaned bt it wasn't done properly still had some vomit or nasty caked up stuff on the sides!! Grosss!!! And then one the second nite a fight breaks out down stairs!!! And you see cops like 5 cops vehicles!!! Wow not what I was expecting from a days inn at all!!! Ghetto!! Gross!! And not clean!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
We thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent stay at the Days Inn. I will make the housekeeping supervisor aware of your comments and will also speak with the staff. Its comments like yours that allows us to correct and address problems immediatly. Days Inn Staff and Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Vineland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Vineland

Address: 1001 West Landis Avenue, Vineland, NJ 08360
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Vineland 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vineland Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Vineland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.