We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit Home” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Westwood Motor Lodge

Westwood Motor Lodge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Westwood Motor Lodge to your Saves list
Westwood Motor Lodge
Woodbury Terrace at Crown Point Road, Thorofare, NJ   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Thorofare
Orange, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Visit Home”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Just finished a week long stay here to visit family and had a very good experience staying here.
The area was very quiet, the room was clean, and any time I needed something from house-keeping they quickly responded. It was very hot outside, during my stay and the air conditioner in the room worked out great!
I would recommend staying here if you just need a quiet place to sleep and keep your things as you visit the sites of both Philadelphia and NJ.
I will be staying here again when I return for another visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Thank you for your great review and we are glad that we could host you while visiting the area. We have been improving all of the rooms and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    1
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
1
Couples
0
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2010

Rooms with outside entrance, Friendly guest, lots of long term stays.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
We are not a long term hotel anymore and we wish everyone to know that. We are recently remodeled and family friendly hosting guests on vacation and business trips.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2005

I live right down the street from here and even spend a night. it;s pretty clean, but it's noisy and there's always cops there.

  • Stayed June 2002
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy H, Director of Sales at Westwood Motor Lodge, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Since 2005 we are greatly improved and as we do realize the hotel's past issues, we have taken numerous steps to correct them. Please stay with us again and see that we are all new in 2014.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Westwood Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westwood Motor Lodge

Address: Woodbury Terrace at Crown Point Road, Thorofare, NJ
Location: United States > New Jersey > Thorofare
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Thorofare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Westwood Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Westwood Motor Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.