We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well run Hampton Inn, clean and comfortable.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3737 Route 46 East, Parsippany, NJ 07054   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Parsippany
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Bow, NH, United States
1 review
“Well run Hampton Inn, clean and comfortable.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

As with most Hampton Inns, I expect a clean room, with friendly people working there, making my hotel stay during travel as easy and issue free as possible. This Hotel in Parsippany does exactly that ! Been traveling to this Hampton for more than six(6) years.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    73
    21
    7
    9
See reviews for
112
59
13
82
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lewes, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel nice...... Eating area not up to standards. Counters very dirty Table and eating areas messing. Seemed as though attendant wanted to wait until end of breakfast time vs keeping clean throughout the breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsippany, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this property several times in the past. It has decent proximity to major roadways and is easy to get around in non-rush hour traffic. One thing I can rely on is no 'surprises'. Always a comfortable stay with a pleasant staff eager to please. Of all Hilton branded options in the area, this location consistently delivers a very good value. The best validation is I will return to this location next time in the Morris County area.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsippany, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was very impressed with the accomodations of this hotel. The hotel did not have a very high rating and my colleague and I couldn't figure why because our experience was very pleasant. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. You can't beat the price. I would not hesitate to stay here again!!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely Stay.It was actually a pretty busy weekend.But thee hotel staff was very attentive and willing to assist with no hesitation.The pool is small but good enough.The exercise room was very cool.Thee Rooms a pretty huge with descent amenities.Let's not forget thee breakfast,oh my oh my the selection choice was right on point.Yes Indeed will be returning

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Hotel has really nice clean rooms. Well appointed. The breakfast was better than I expected. Maid service was a little slow, but very through. Did a great job. The price for when I stayed was great. I am traveling to the area again, but the price is more than double so I may have to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't check in during the evening hours- employees seem uninterested in their job of providing customer service. Very average hotel. No employee around during breakfast either day, loud elevators and lobby was rarely clean. Lover Hampton Hotel normally but this was is a BIG PASS !

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North

Address: 3737 Route 46 East, Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Parsippany
#3 Family Hotel in Parsippany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in beautiful historic Parsippany, the new Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North is located at the center of it all! Convenient to major highways 287, 80 and 46, the Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North is ready to welcome you to your new home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North Hotel Parsippany
Hampton Inn And Suites Parsippany/North

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.