We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Geri & Paul Nowell.....Best Customer Service Ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of YoGo Factory Ocean City

YoGo Factory Ocean City
838 Boardwalk, Ocean City, NJ 08226
1 609.391.9646
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 184 Restaurants in Ocean City
Cuisines: Dessert
Restaurant details
Warrington, Pa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Geri & Paul Nowell.....Best Customer Service Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Yogo Factory is our Friday Night Treat....always go to the same place because once you find a gem why go anywhere else. The Owner is out on the floor giving samples out, talking with everyone that comes in (truly a real people person). The Yogurt is so good and the topping make it really extra special. Place is spotless and bright...just a happy place

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Egg harbor township
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best deal on the boardwalk!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

I got the flat rate cup for 4.99, you can make it as big as you want! I think it's a great deal on the boardwalk and it's so much better than any other ice cream place in ocean city. the staff was friendly and helpful. Also the store looked really clean inside

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy yogurt”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Lots of yummy flavors to choose from and free samples if you need to see what you like. It's nice to have the option of frozen yogurt instead of just custard and icecream. Self serve and lots of topping options. You pay by weight and it does seem a bit pricey. The kids love to make their own dessert creations!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean City, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Yummy and Affordable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I really enjoyed my trip to Yogo Factory Ocean City, because there were so many choices of flavors and toppings. I got this flavor called Creamsicle which was delicious. Adding some festive firecracker sprinkles in honor of the Fourth of July topped off my yummy sundae. Better yet, I got the "kids cup," that isn't just for kids, and was able to fill it to the top for $4.99. I was able to know how much I was going to pay as soon as I walked through the door! Love this place! So good!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
near ocean city
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Better than Kohr Bros.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

They have this fill it all cup for 4.99, you put whatever you want in it for that price, you can take all Milky Way pieces if you wanted to. New, clean place, fluent workers. Don't miss.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed YoGo Factory Ocean City also viewed

Ocean City, Jersey Shore
Ocean City, Jersey Shore
 
Ocean City, Jersey Shore
Ocean City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to YoGo Factory Ocean City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage YoGo Factory Ocean City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.