We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business traveller” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   350 Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #14 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Durham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Business traveller”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Nice hotel to stay. Staff is very courtious and friendly espicially the one who serve breakfast. The rooms are very clean after the renovation. The parking gets little crowdy but there is room to park.
The neibourhood has plenty of resturants.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    44
    31
    14
    9
See reviews for
55
25
11
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

It's tricky getting to the property from the NJ Turnpike - 3 lane changes required in a short space on a busy road. Very busy property on weekends - we had high school lacrosse teams a a Jehovah's Witness convention. Nevertheless, the property was quiet except for the elevators. Buffet could have been a disaster but with 3 staff refilling food all was well.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brielle NJ
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

This is my first review on trip advisor but I had to share my experience. First of all, I am a Platinum Elite member and have never stayed at this or any Fairfield inn, Very Friendly staff, surprised how nice the rooms were, and very clean. No scraps of other guests around the room. I was very surprised by the breakfast that was served...etc, waffles, etc...I was feeling sick when I got back last night and the woman behind the desk offered to find a walk-in medical center for me. Staff was friendly, and it was just a very good experience. If you are in the Cherry Hill are, or Philly(20 minutes away, cost being a concern($89) I highly recommend you stay there.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

When we came to stay at this hotel we were initially concerned to see that it had a received a fairly low score on Trip Advisor, being positioned during May 2013 as 16th in the area. However, we need not have worried as during our three night stay the staff could not have more helpful, the rooms were to a good standard and other amenities were also very good. The free breakfast was excellent and the guest laundry area spotless. Ample free parking was available. We found that this hotel provided surprisingly easy car access to the historical district of Philadelphia.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Top Contributor
291 reviews 291 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
151 helpful votes 151 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

This place is average. The rooms are VERY small for the price they charge. The location is good as it is convenient to restaurants (which by the way pretty much stink...avoid that dump Miller's Ale across the street). The WIFI went out for a couple of hours. Go to the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Hi Eaglesclaw,
Thanks for staying with us. Tell a friend.

Todd Roberts
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Zurich,IL ( Chicago burb )
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

This is not my favorite Fairfield, but the location was great for me being close to Route 273 and I -295. My room was O.K, clean but small room. A/C was great since the temps outside reached 87! so I slept well. I did have to move as I was initially given ROOM 108- big mistake as it is next to the Workout room with the treadmill noise going thru the walls until 10:00 P.M. The next A.M I asked the front desk to move me and they immediately assigned me a 4th floor at the end of the corridor which was fine with me! My luggage was stored behind the front desk until I returned at the end of the day,

The free breakfast was o.k with bright & cheery attendants who insured you were taken care of ! The coffee was actually strong and scrambled eggs with turkey sausage patties where served the 2 day's I stayed.I was handed out a water bottle and granola bar for later which was great to have for a mid-A.M snack which was a nice gesture.

I attempted to use the public computer but the printer was not synced and could not print out my airline ticket. The manager on duty was kind enough to bring me in his office so I can log on and print my ticket!! So staff was courteous and very pleasant.

Restaurants in the area were close by so you can pick and choose what you like within 5-miles. I guess I would return if the price was right, meaning I would not pay more than $125.00 for a stay here.

Room Tip: Stay away from ROOM 108! Look for 2nd floor or higher!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Hi Hotrod,
Sorry about the inconveniences that you experienced but Im very glad to hear you point out that our staff was able to correct any issues as soon as you reported it to us. Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Hope to see you soon.

Todd Roberts
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

This property is our choice when visiting relatives in Philadelphia. It's close proximity to I-95, literally minutes away, makes for easy travel to both Northeast Phila. and Center City. The rooms are comfortable, bed and bathroom linens very nice quality! We were pleased that Marriott is expanding their complimentary breakfast to include hot items. Check-in was quick, with a friendly and professional staff. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Hi Fillyfan,
We are glad that you find us so convenient. See you guys soon and thanks for taking the time to comment about your stay.

Todd Roberts
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Address: 350 Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Mt. Laurel
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mount Laurel
Fairfield Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mt Laurel
Mount Laurel Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.