We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   350 Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #14 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
San Ramon, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Nice, inexpensive place. Friendly, helpful staff. Good continental breakfast. No restaurant here, but several nice restaurants nearby. A real bargain. Good wifi. We would surely choose this place again. Convenient to Philadelphia, Cape May, and PHL airport

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites during your recent visit to the area. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    42
    30
    12
    9
See reviews for
52
23
11
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012 via mobile

Our first room smelled like fresh paint. We contacted the front desk and they had keys waiting for a new room as soon as we made it down the elevator. Our second room had a different strange odor We left for an hour and left the air on full blast. When we returned the smell was still there. Laura at the front desk was so helpful and offered keys for a third room. That room smelled worse than the others. At that point we left and went to the Courtyard across the street where we found no strange smells.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Thank you for your taking the time to share your experience. As we are always looking for ways to continue to improve our service, your feedback is truly valued and appreciated. We strive to make every guest's stay with an easy and enjoyable experience. I hope that we have another chance to make this right in the future.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Stayed here on friday night for a little get away with the family. Rooms were fine small, bathroom could of been cleaner. but i couldnt complain I used my marriott rewards and stayed free. The pool was ok for us it was small though. But there was only one other family in there. Fitness room was even smaller. Went to dinner at maggianos in Cherry Hill always excellent. Played family games. The compliemenatry breakfast was good the usual and my son loved the variety , they even had a highchair for our daugher who even enjoyed. Overall great stay for free.. We also need a crib for the baby and they were very prompt with any need like extra towels etc.

Room Tip: 104 average.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites during your recent visit to the area. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as we are always looking for ways to improve our service. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
250 reviews 250 reviews
203 hotel reviews
Reviews in 145 cities Reviews in 145 cities
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

This wasn't the newest Fairfield, but it was clean, had a nice gym (they need a bike) and an indoor pool. Internet was very good. There's a Bob Evans a block away and ample food nearby. The front desk person was very impressive and knowledgeable around the area. I wish I caught her name so if her bosses read this she could be recognized - she had a tongue piercing if that helps - she did a great job and is a fine representative of the hospitality industry.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites during your recent visit to the area. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as we are always looking for ways to improve our service. I am very also very pleased to hear that Laura and the staff we able to make a positive difference during your stay with us. We hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Checked in.
Sat down in chair by bed, watched bedbug crawl across pillow, down sheet, down side of sheet and under the mattress.
Hotel hall and elevator were dirty.
Checked out.
Wrote to the Marriott chain (who I usually have good experiences with) and never heard back.
Ugh.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Thank you for your feedback. The hotel industry as a whole has been dealing with the unfortunate issues of bed bugs for more than 10 years. Over this time the Fairfield Inn & Suites, Mt. Laurel, New Jersey has developed an effective action plan that helps us keep these types of occurrences very minimal. As we continue to actively work together to remedy this situation, we would like to thank you for your quickly reporting the issue to our staff. This allowed the staff to take the necessary precautions for our future guests. Your efforts are truly appreciated.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a convention in July 2012. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. Fairield Inn's are just average hotels, so don't expect a lot, but the location is good off the turnpike and close to I295.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites during your recent visit to the area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Top Contributor
257 reviews 257 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
130 helpful votes 130 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

This is a below average Marriott property. Better check the toilets before you unpack. We had to change rooms, and the second wasn't much better. Mather complimentary breakfasts are bad. Rooms are nice but the "suites" are very small. There are a lot of better hotels in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrome L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As we are always looking for ways to continue to improve our service, we truly value your feedback. We strive to make every guest's experience an easy and enjoyable experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies if your stay was anything less.

Best Regards,

Jerrome Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Address: 350 Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Mt. Laurel
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mount Laurel
Fairfield Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mt Laurel
Mount Laurel Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.