We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4115 Church Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
Madeira Beach, Florida
1 review
“Great Customer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

The place is very clean and well kept. The breakfast is not just your ordinary little continental bologne you get at other places. It's good. And the fact they have a social time with food available three days a week really helps the travel budget. Only one negative is the internet is slow and it cuts out at intervals through the day. It loses connection often and not good for when working. Lost connection during electronic transfers costed me a lot of time. Staff was great especially Jennifer at the front desk. She was a great help and great customer service.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    72
    16
    7
    8
See reviews for
173
36
17
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Sara, Korean lady, from front desk helped us out a LOT during our 5 nights stay! Hotel was overbooked and couldn't get in one suite for five nights straight n had to move around to different type of rooms and i told Sara that I would prefer to stay in the same room without needing to move and if we have to move I would prefer in same type of suite range. At that time, they didn't have any room that fits my need and she talked me into booking several rooms and I went along with it n booked it (did that a couple of weeks ahead). Two days before we checked in she notify me that she can get me similar type of suite and she adjusted for me before we even arrive there! We do have to move one night to another room (similar room type) so basically we move twice but she n her team make it most convenience as much as possible for us. through out the stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salzburg, Austria
Top Contributor
174 reviews 174 reviews
95 hotel reviews
Reviews in 88 cities Reviews in 88 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

How should I begin? Everything was perfect: friendly staff, clean and new hotel, nice pool and hotel grounds and the best of all - our huge suite:
it was a well appointed 2 bedroom suite with a big living room, two bathrooms and a kitchen (we booked a standard queen suite but we received an upgrade due to my platinum status - thanks again!!). The suite had all you could wish for: three flat tvs, huge fridge and a very quiet heating/cooling system.
Everything was clean and and the whole suite was very quiet - perfect for a good night's sleep !
The staff was friendly and helpful. We especially liked the pool area. They even had a basketball court there.
The location was pretty convenient. A couple of restaurants are just a short walk (or even shorter drive) away and it's just off the Turnpike and I-295.
The breakfast was complimentary - I already had better ones, so I would consider it as average (it would have been no problem to make your own breakfast or enhance the provided breakfast in the well equipped kitchen in your suite).
But all in all one of the best hotels I've ever stayed - just PERFECT !!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ocean city nj
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This hotel did a great job with my 5 day stay. Breakfasts had variety and were hot. Rooms clean and spacious. Free laundry facilities made it easier for coming home. Very nice staff. I was so relaxed! Thank you!

Room Tip: We had 4 people and got a 2 bedroom suite. It wasnt necessary because all the rooms are spacious. Bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Nice extended stay style hotel. Rooms are very nice sized and have everything you need if your looking for doing things yourself or if you don't there are plenty of places to eat near by. Staff is extra friendly and really do try to make your stay enjoyable. The hotel is close to major on and off ramps to the New Jersey Turnpike and I295. The hotel is also far enough away so that you don't here the traffic on t he major highways or local main roads. Close to Philly airport and downtown if your looking for city night life.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Streamwood, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

The Suite was modern ,large ,and clean. Very reasonably priced . Very good complimentary breakfast and light dinner ( mid week). Sara at the front desk was friendly and helpful with around town directions. This was the first time we stayed at a Staybridge Suites Hotel. And from now on it will be the first hotel I check.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Although the hotel isn't "fancy", we could not have had a better experience. Folks ranging in age from 4 months to 90 years came from all over the country to celebrate a family milestone birthday. We had more than a dozen rooms at the hotel for a long weekend. Among us, we had rooms of every type the hotel offers (i.e., studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom). Everyone was thrilled with their rooms --- clean, spacious and well-appointed. Never heard noise from any other room, despite a girls sports team staying at the hotel for a tournament. The kitchens were a great feature, especially for the folks with kids. We took good advantage of the indoor swimming pool and (free!) laundry facilities --- both great features, especially for a diverse group like ours. What really made our stay outstanding was the exceptional service we received from everyone at the hotel, from Laura --- through whom we set up our 'group' and tracked reservations, to Daisy -- the "breakfast lady", to front desk staff, especially Sarah (on the day shift) and Sarah (on the night shift). We used some of the hotel's public space for an informal dinner with 35+ guests and it was terrific. The staff gave us access to the hotel's coffee, ice, freezer, etc. which was a terrific help. I have absolutely no complaints about the hotel and will definitely stay there again (in this location, and others), if the need arises.

Room Tip: We had more than a dozen rooms all over the hotel and everyone seemed happy with the accommodations...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Address: 4115 Church Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
#2 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's easy to make yourself at home when you stay in an apartment-style, extended stay suite. Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA creates stress-free travel to that city's attractions. You can spend less time in traffic and more time exploring bustling Center City and Independence National Historical Park thanks to the hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA. If you want to go shopping, Cherry Hill Mall, less than 10 minutes away, features a large selection of well-known stores and great dining establishments. Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, NJ, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball or volleyball game, swim in an indoor, heated pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Staybridge Suites Mount Laurel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.