We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best option for long-term stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4115 Church Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Weekend Rate!
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
GreenLeadersBronze level
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
“Best option for long-term stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

First of all, I'd like to say thank-you to Lilia for her amazing service and Keyur for his excellent commitment to the guest.

I was doing a project in New Jersey for 15 months. For the first 3 months I have to travel to the client site every week, staying in various hotels between Monday and Thursday. Then I was tired of traveling and decided to stay on site so I began to explore options for long term stay suite hotels and prepared to stay there for 1 year until the project is finished. I checked almost all the long-term stay suite hotels in Mount Laurel, Mount Holly, Burlington areas. Hyatt Summerfield, Extended Stay America, Candlewood Suites, Courtyard, Homewood Suites, you name it. For every suite hotel, I felt something was missing until I stepped into Staybridge Suites at Mount Laurel. Lilia, a very nice lady at Staybridge Suites, greeted me warmheartedly and explained/showed me the rooms and facilities in every detail. Unlike any other guest service lady I met in the other suite hotels, Lilia cared what I need and was trying to make my stay like home.

At that time I was hesitating between Staybridge Suites and Hyatt Summerfield. I have to say, Hyatt Summerfield quite impressed me in terms of their rooms and facilities. But when I talked to their sales director with intention to stay there for 1 year. I didn't feel they cared what I need. On the contrary, Staybridge Suites, especially Lilia and Keyur, showed their sincerity to care what a guest really needs. Well, I was thinking since I need to stay there for one year I really want to stay in a place with the people I feel comfortable with. Then I decided to stay at Staybridge Suites. And then I stayed there for one whole year.

I can't complain anything in Staybridge Suites. Room, facilities, breakfast, guest service, people, etc. All are great. I still remember some day I was talking to Keyur in the lobby in Staybridge Suites. I said, "I need to finish some work at home." Keyue responded, "It's good you think this is your home." It's a WOW moment for me. Yes, it's so good here and I already consider it as my home.

Next time when I need to do project again in this area, I don't think I will go to any other Suite Hotels but Staybridge Suites.

p.s., I really stayed at Staybridge for too long and I can't find my actual start date in "When did you travel" drop down list. (earliest option for me is February 2011).

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    69
    16
    5
    8
See reviews for
171
36
16
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dover, Delaware
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

on 12-31-2011 and 1-01-12 SARAH, Laura and John made our stay a happy one. They were friendly and very professional and so very helpful. I love staying at Staybridge Suites.


Thank you,

Sheri L. Moore

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

I want write a review about a special person at the Staybridge Suits, Mt Layrel, NJ.
Their is a woman that has made my stay as good as it gets, her name is Lilia. I think she is a manager at the hotel. Lilia is the Manager that sold me on the hotel a year and a half ago and I am still their. I am an extended stay client. that stays at the hotel year round and the only reason is Lilia, She makes me feel like I am at home.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2012 via mobile

Lilia the manager was amazing. She upgraded my room upon personal request and was extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2012

Hotel is extremely clean and quite. Almost everything is at your fingertips and if you cant find it, the hotel will try their best to get for you. Lilia and the entire staff are very courteous,helpful and will make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Room Tip: The studio suite has everything a business person needs to make themselves at home.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrington, Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2012

-A very friendly, accommodating staff!
-The rooms are very neat and clean.
-The pool is well-maintained.
-The breakfast area fills up fast...get there early!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2012

Stayed here with my mother and brother for a few days in early January 2012. We were very impressed with how clean the room was. We had a 2-bedroom suite, and it was very comfortable. The staff members we dealt with were very nice and friendly. The breakfast was about average for this price range, but I did like that they provided bags so you could take items back to your room. The coffee at the breakfast was weak (we tend to like it very strong).

On the downside, yes, you will hear some noise from the hallways. I could hear suitcases being dragged down flights of stairs, and the shower from the adjoining hotel suite.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Address: 4115 Church Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
#2 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's easy to make yourself at home when you stay in an apartment-style, extended stay suite. Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA creates stress-free travel to that city's attractions. You can spend less time in traffic and more time exploring bustling Center City and Independence National Historical Park thanks to the hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA. If you want to go shopping, Cherry Hill Mall, less than 10 minutes away, features a large selection of well-known stores and great dining establishments. Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, NJ, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball or volleyball game, swim in an indoor, heated pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Staybridge Suites Mount Laurel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.