We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay for my daughters wedding” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Sahara Sam's Package
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence 2014
National Park, New Jersey
Top Contributor
221 reviews 221 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 87 cities Reviews in 87 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Overnight stay for my daughters wedding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

A great overnight stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, Mt Laurel. We reserved a block of rooms for my Daughters wedding at a very good rate and was not disappointed. A very nice property in MT Laurel with plenty of parking. My wife and I arrived at the hotel hoping for an early check in before the wedding and our room was available. A very nice room with a nice view on the 5th floor, with the usual Hilton chain comfortable beds. A nice size bathroom which was nice. The room was clean and desk service excellent. They have an Indoor pool which we did not have a chance to use. A on site restaurant & lounge. The Lounge was kept open later to accommodate the wedding party. A late check out was nice and there is A Cracker Barrel restaurant right across the parking lot from the property.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    105
    23
    15
    2
See reviews for
115
68
5
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Green Brook, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We had a great time. We were there for a week and the staff made us feel like we were at home. The food and service was great too. Theres a pool that is always clean and a hot tub too! Thank you for the wonderful week! See you soon!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

The hotel is very clean! The wait staff was extremely accomodating! I will recommend this hotel to any family or friends that are traveling to New Jersey! Its a great location and close to many different sights and activities.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin Park, NJ, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Overall hotel stay experience was excellent. I would definitely stay at this particular hotel in the future and would recommend to friends and family members. Stay was business related. Definitely a choice hotel !!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poughkeepsie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn was easy to get to. The service was great and everyone was very friendly. The lobby was nicely decorated and felt right at home. Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Beds were comfortable an clean. If I ever return to New Jersey I would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

A breath of fresh air. Polite, funny, helpful and caring staff work here. You can tell the pride they take in every aspect of their job. I especially loved the flavour water of the day. They had a cucumber water when I checked inn and in speaking to front desk upon checking in Heather and Maria said strawberry lime was their favourite and wished I could try it. Well on my day of check out they had strawberry lime water and it was amazing!! It was a hot day when I checked out and just as I was leaving front desk had opened a bottle of water and replaced the contents with then strawberry lime water and wished me a safe trip. I was so happy and unexpected, it really made my day!

I also had breakfast each morning in the hotels restaurant and it was a great experience. Everything was fresh and made to order. The two chefs were very nice and the server was polite and on her game.

The pool and gym area were enjoyable. The gym had the best equipment I've ever experienced in a hotel. I had a full weight and cardio work out and enjoyed every minute of it. I wish I lived in the area and could use it as my regular gym. I liked that you could control the volume of the music in the gym and pool area. The pool and hot tub were salt water and truly enjoyable after my work out.

All areas of the hotel were kept extremely clean. My hotel room was nice, bright and updated. You were able to choose you sleep comfort by turning a nob on the side of the bed, kool idea.

This hotel knows how to treat people. I would suggest this location become the training centre for all other Hilton properties.

Maria, Heather, chefs, night guy at front desk you guys made my trip! Thank you!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florissant, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

This is a best in class hotel and I will always try to stay at Hilton Garden Inn wherever I travel. You have the best associates, amenities, and facilities for the best price. You have provided the best travel accomodation I can ask for. Thanks so much. Kim Rochetti

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Address: 4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn - Mt. Laurel is the newest and most impressive hotel in Southern New Jersey. With easy access to Philadelphia and the Jersey Shore, we are committed to providing not only clean, state of the art accommodations, but friendly, efficient staff and a true dedication to the hospitality experience you deserve. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.