We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings are awesome!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
2164 N 2nd St, Millville, NJ 08332-1304
856-825-8344
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 64 Restaurants in Millville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Wings are awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Went here after very very bad week at work on Friday night. It was pretty packed but we are seated pretty fast. I loved the wings and the variety of flavors. The server messed up our order (brought breaded we wanted non breaded) but was quick to rectify the situation. Manager came over immediately to try to offer us free stuff. Great customer service fast fixes an awesome trip. Kids love it too because they can play games the entire time.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    17
    11
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Typical sports bar experience”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Yes, the main draw are the many tv screens in the joint. But the night we were there, there was a storm, which made the cable connection freeze. The food (wings) were so-so and we were so hungry, they hit the spot. There was also a wait for a table, too, but we were a larger group on a Saturday night.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeton New Jersey
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Staff was fun and energetic. Food was fresh and hot. Drinks were just right. The place looked great with enough tvs and sporting events for everyone

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeton, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Made better wings!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

I was excited (as was my husband) when this opened in our area. I didn't find their wings to be that spectacular. I've made better at home, and their cut of meat isn't that great (that being what turned me off). IT's very open in the their with lots of TV's for sports viewing. The environment is fine though.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commack, New York
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Go for football...the food is just eh.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

The menu is huge and there is a lot to choose from. This is your typical chain restaurant. Our food came out just "warm". The food was ok, but don't expect anything great. The service was pretty slow and the place was practically dead. It would be a good place to watch a game. I would rather give a local place business rather than a corporate chain...I just had to try it though.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.