We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love T.G.I.F.!!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Friday's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
TGI Friday's
970 North Rt. 73, Marlton, NJ 08053
856-596-9117
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 101 Restaurants in Marlton
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
NEW YORK
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“I love T.G.I.F.!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

The service was great late Tuesday evening!!!! Hardly no one was there.... The waitress (Michelle) was great, she catered to my mother since it was her 1st time there.... Food was great.... Michelle was also cool enough to turn to the Knicks game....

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    9
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Marlton, New Jersey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Trendy with character”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

This is a nice place the menu changes so you don't always have the same choices. Which adds to the variety and themes. Lately I have found the food to be on the salty side. I tend to stick with appetizers instead of full meals. Service is always good and friendly.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great waiter”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

There were 7 of us and they let us stay there for a while, with out pressuring us to leave. It was so nice and much needed for our business team.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Variety at a good price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

Not too much to dislike. They change the dishes often. They have nice combinations of foods. Very tasty and they don't over do it with breading and sauces. Service is good. Friendly young staff.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2012

my family like tgi fridays we always go here very good food

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Friday's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.