We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome patio and tiki bar!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Erini Restaurant

Erini Restaurant
1140 River Road, Ewing, NJ 08628-2106
6098820303
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 60 Restaurants in Ewing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $16 - $35
Cuisines: American, Mediterranean, Eclectic, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Delaware Avenue
Description: Full service restaurant, private events, and bar serving lunch and dinner Monday through Friday, and dinner only on Saturday. Weekend reservations highly recommended. Drop-off catering, take-out, and children's menus available. Corporate and social events up to 130 people in 4 newly remodeled private rooms. Menu descriptions available on website.
Newtown, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome patio and tiki bar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Loved the creative salads, fresh mojitos, yummy lobster rolls and the very friendly staff. Laura was our server and she was terrific! Would love to visit again!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    443
    45
    12
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Don't drive by....stop in!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

What a pleasant, relaxing and delicious dining experience. Very attentive staff. A lot of variety in the menu. Can't wait to go back and try more of their food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We had dinner here last Friday. It was a beautiful evening. We ate outside. They have a patio that accommodates several tables for dining and an outside bar. Wait staff is very attentive. Menu is varied, plenty to choices. I had the crabs cakes which were yummy. I also order the mango beet salad, Which was delicious. We were all very happy with our meals and the service. We will be back. Highly recommended.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I go to Erini's a few times a month. I have never had a bad meal there. It's actually my favorite restaurant and I've been to a lot. Kyle is a great bartender/server and Nick is always checking to make sure all his patrons are enjoying their time in his restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

My family recently celebrated my son's college graduation and army commissioning. The service and the food were superb! We were seated in the terrace room which was beautiful with the scenic view. Everything was perfect from start to finish. The Erini Restaurant made this event for us extra special.The owner and staff were wonderful. We chose the the perfect restaurant for our memorable event.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Erini Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Erini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Erini Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.