We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3008 English Creek Ave, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234 (Formerly Homewood Suites by Hilton Egg Harbor)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Danville, Illinois
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has it all. Comfortable bed,kitchen area, microwave, full size fridge. I was blown away that breakfast,lunch, and dinner is all included.They will even go and get you groceries if u need anything. They offer shuttle service within five miles. From now on when I travel I will be on the look out for home wood suites.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It is always a pleasure to be able to offer our guest complimentary breakfast and evening manager's reception on four of the weekdays. the Homewood Suites is a great place for someone who is traveling for short term business or leisure trip or someone who is looking to stay on a long term basis. Please do not hesitate to stay with us again next time you are in this area. It is our pleasure to serve you!

Esther Heeter
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    70
    25
    6
    5
See reviews for
87
64
4
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Stayed here the feb 16 for a boxing fight in AC. The day we arrived it was freezing outside and when i entered the lobby and saw the fire place i just wanted to lay down right in front of it. It is in a great location there is a supermarket right across the street and other stores and restaurants up and down Black horse Pike. It is also 15mins outside of Atlantic City which is a plus if you dont want to deal with the traffic and parking. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience while staying with us. Not only is our location convenient for someone who plans on going to Atlantic City, it is also convenient for anyone who doesn't mind driving to the beach less than 30 minutes away. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to continue providing you with outstanding service next time you are in this area. It is our pleasure having you as our guest!

Esther Heeter
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for two nights 2/17-2/19 the hotel was clean and the breakfast was good , nice variety, I liked this homewood suites , my only complaints would be that there was something wrong with the heating cold air blew out and made the room really cold and
The water takes forever to get hot ,because the weather was freezing that was annoying . A repair man came the morning that I was leaving by that time the room was warm . Other than that it was a good stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and giving us the feedback concerning your heat and hot water. Indeed, it has been very cold, however, we will definitely share your experience with our staff and management team. It is our goal to provide you with outstanding service and a very comfortable stay while you are away from home.
I hope the next time you are in the area, you will reach out to us again. It is our pleasure to serve you!

Esther Heeter
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isla Verde Carolina PR
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Visiting family. Hotel near Shopping area with great supermarket,pharmacy and restaurants. Good sized room with huge refrigerator, sound proof, Great curtains to block light from the outside. Big TVs (2) HD. Good King bend. Friendly personnel Grandson lost IPod and the hotel found it in the elevator and held it for us.Good hot breakfast. Did not try the evening food.
The best silent toilet ever! Late check out was available.
The pool was heated. The only thing missing was a safe in the room. Will stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
It has been our pleasure having you with us for a week! We do indeed offer a comfortable stay at an ideal location to all of the surrounding beach and Atlantic City area. Your feedback is valuable to us and will most definitely be shared with all of our staff. Next time you decide to come visit this area, please do not hesitate to reserve a suite with us and allow us the pleasure of serving you!

Esther Heeter
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed here one night to drop family off at ACY Airport. Had an absolutely wonderful experience. Stayed in a two double bed room on third floor back end. Everything was in spotless condition. Hot breakfast was very good as well as the HOT dinner (happen to be chicken parm night). No Beer or liquor. Had our small dog along ($75 fee) but had no problems and plenty of open space outside for him to do his thing and walk him around. Warm fireplace in lobby. Indoor pool is small but sufficient (no Jacuzzi). Fitness room next to pool. Front desk very friendly and helpful. Good location near many shopping & restaurants. NOT IN Atlantic City (fine by me) but in suburban Egg Harbor Twp. Only a quick 5 minute drive to ACY Airport. WILL stay here again!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for describing your stay with us! We are definitely located in a convenient area accessible to shopping, restaurants, Atlantic City and the beach. Next time you come into this area, please allow us the pleasure to serve you while you are here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somewhere
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

These people get it. From the friendliness of everyone you come in contact with to the great suite, you will be impressed with this hotel. They really deserve to have "Home" included in their name. The suite is large and well appointed, but more important, very comfortable. Breakfast is great, and the overall stay was tops. I will be back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for your response and feedback. It is our goal to always make you feel at home away from home. Next time you are in the area, please allow us to be your home again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Looking for a nice hotel close to Ocean City without Ocean City prices. This place did the trick. Quiet, new, clean. Bonus: only a few minutes from all sorts of shopping, mall or big box - your choice.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomewoodSuitesEHT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for your response to your stay with us in Egg Harbor Township, NJ. We hope to see you back soon with us in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Address: 3008 English Creek Ave, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234 (Formerly Homewood Suites by Hilton Egg Harbor)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Egg Harbor Township
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ is conveniently located less than 20 minutes from Atlantic City casinos, beaches and shops in Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey. Visit our hotel and enjoy full breakfast each morning, evening dinner Mon-Thu and complimentary high-speed internet access. Whatever the reason for your visit, relax and keep in shape at our fitness center & pool. Explore many Egg Harbor Township area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.