We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local family run Italian restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Casamari Italian Traditions

Casamari Italian Traditions
710 Sunset Rd, Burlington, NJ
(609) 387-7333
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 65 restaurants in Burlington
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Westampton, New Jersey
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great local family run Italian restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

This is a friendly family run restaurant with some of the best Italian food in Burlington County. Service is always great and the food is always prepared well. A very good value for the $

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    9
    6
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyed!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012 via mobile

The kids and I had the cheese pizza, which was very good.  My wife had a pasta dish, which she enjoyed as well. We finished our meal off with gelato. All and all, a good dining experience!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, New Jersey, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and affordable food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

My husband and I love Casamari's and frequent there when we just don't fee like staying in and cooking. The food is amazing and the service is top notch. Make sure to save room for dessert as they have amazing ice cream and gelato selection! As an added bonus, it's also a BYOB - so pack your favorite beer or wine and bring it with you.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

My husband and I used to go to this place all the time when we first got married and then we kind of forgot about it. I don't know why. We just went back and it was fabulous. The food is amazing, good service and reasonable prices. We are sure to be regulars!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Wonder family owned Italian restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2012

A friend introduced me to Casamari and we've eaten there twice. Both times the food was excellent and the service was top notch. A lovely evening out with good food and a nice, relaxed atmosphere. Be sure to save room for the homemade gelato.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casamari Italian Traditions also viewed

 

Been to Casamari Italian Traditions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casamari Italian Traditions, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.