We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Bordentown Inn, NJ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Bordentown
Florence, New Jersey
1 review
“Best Western Bordentown Inn, NJ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Excellent!! Very Clean!!! Staff Very Friendly. I stay here every time I visit NJ now. I am a germ a phoebe but here I can relax and not worry so much. Bathroom Clean!! Easy access to rooms, restaurant right there, but also close to anything else you might need. Turnpike is right there, easy travel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you have thoroughly enjoyed your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    36
    26
    14
    22
See reviews for
53
24
9
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naugatuck, Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Stayed here for drill weekend. Great Staff very friendly upon check-in. Called my room to ensure i did not need anything and was happy with my room. Very clean. Breakfast was great! Will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, from our breakfast to our friendly staff. I will pass on your comments to our staff. Thank you for choosing Best Western Bordentown Inn and thank you for serving our country. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bordentown
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I have consistently made it a point to stay at this particular Best Western whenever I travel to that part of New Jersey. The staff are very courteous and friendly. The room was in absolutely beautiful conditions. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Making my nights stay enjoyable.This is by far a great value hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you find our hotel to be clean and comfortable, and make it a point to keep coming back. I will pass on your comments to our staff as we are always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for choosing Best Western Bordentown Inn. We hope you will come back and see us soon!

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

I stay here when I have weekend drill on base. The staff is very friendly and polite. I recommend staying here and especially like the indoor pool and sauna. Right across the street from Wawa's also makes it convenient for food and gas. I won't be disappointed with this stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable. I will pass on your kind words to our staff, as it is always nice to hear a job well done.Thank you again for your review and thank you for your service! We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

I stayed here during an exhausting tour of college campuses and was very pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Front staff was efficient and friendly, and called my room shortly after check-in to see if everything was OK or I needed anything. Carpet had been replaced with laminate wood floors, bedding appeared new, and the room was probably the cleanest I have ever experienced, even at 5 star facilities. Room was a decent size, TV was flat screen, shower was good with good water pressure and there was a nice sized table in the room. Bedding was excellent. All and all, I had a great stay in a bargain hotel. Would stay here again any time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We appreciate such a kind and positive review as it is always nice to our efforts are appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern VA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here twice. Overall, we like it here because it's convenient, right off of NJ Tpk, and we're able to bring our dog.
The only compliant we have is the breakfast. First time we stayed about 3-4yrs ago, breakfast selections were great & coffee was better, but this time, wasn't as tasty and didn't seem fresh. We will definitely come back though.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us again in the future. I apologize if we did not meet your expectations with breakfast. We are constantly striving to provide an excellent continental breakfast selection that is varied and delicious.I thank you for your comments as it helps us to always improve and see what we can do better next time. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to your future stay with us!

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence Forge, Virginia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

My wife and I stopped here on our way from Virginia to Cape Cod. The room was clean, updated, nicely decorated, and quiet (on the side opposite the access street). Bed was comfortable and the heat/ air conditioning operational. Breakfast was plentiful, although the room itself was 'loud'...no carpet on the floor and lots of glass that made the TV sound more noisy than necessary. We did not use the indoor pool or exercise room but did note they were adequate for those desiring to utilize them. Bottom line is we would definitely stay again. The location is an easy on/ off of Rt 206 and just down the road from the turnpike.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the opposite side of Rt 206...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review, October 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for review of your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you found your stay with us to be an "overnight oasis". I will show our staff your comments as we are always happy to hear a job well done. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and for choosing Best Western Bordentown inn.

Sincerely,
Stefanie Strom
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Bordentown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi® suites and enjoy satellite TV with HBO, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.